Hello Steemers! My Proper Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am Fijo Kallan from Nigeria. I am a very hearty fellow with a soft spot for singing and songwriting I make music using my phone app and its mostly admired by my listeners. Lol does that make me an artist?

I also work as a teacher at my mums school, the kids are awesome and I appreciate the opportunity to be able to impact young lives.

I have been blessed with a loving sister. I am the only boy in the family although I wish I had a brother.

I am also a Mechanical Engineering student with a dream for flying cars that could deal with the traffic jam in my country especially.

My view of life; I think life should be seen in a positive way as God's will no matter how complicated the case is. It could alleviate a lot of frustration. I am still experiencing life just like every once else,but I think my view should be universally acceptable. Peace- # Fijo Kallan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chifij! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @hendeantoima

Welcome to steemit. you get to meet influential people here, try to make good post and get paid. Have fun

Thank you

Welcome to Steem @chifij. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thanks. am following you

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thanks,#follow back

@chifij you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @chifij! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chifij! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!