My Introduction !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well hello Steemit, it's great to be here and to be a part of this. Let me introduce myself, my name is Chrysa Loannou, I am 24 years old, I am from North Nicosia - Cyprus
Follow me And wait all my news13307411_803855496416652_1770241464237826055_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Hi there welcome to steemit @child7oob how are you? I hope you are having a great time here on steemit and if you have questions or confusions feel free to ask me. =)

Welcome Chrysa! I look forward to seeing some of your posts.
Sam 🙂

Hi welcome to steemit platform. Are you interested in joining any contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord and get update every contest click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Congratulations @child7oob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@child7oob
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome on Steemit, hope to read your post, good luck.

Oh well come to the amazing community of steemit chrysa !

Welcome to steemit, child7oob! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Would like to know more about you and what you plan to offer in the steemit platform. Hope we can get to know each other soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Hello there @child7oob welcome to steemit world! see you on the platform. enjoy posting and blogging.. hope you enjoy here in steemit!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Welcome to Steemit @child7oob

Hello Cyprus, and Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit family....much success to you....never give up on Steemit which is your best future. Thanks for visiting my post earlier.
I recommend you write another introduction about you and tell us more about you overall like career, hobbies, family and ect....you would get more upvotes......I upvoted you now.

well came freinds