INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT #SELF INTRODUCTION#

IMG-20180209-WA0005.jpg
Hello Steemians. It's @chiomaeze. I can't just hide my feelings guys, i'm super excited that I'm finally onboard. It took like forever for my account to be approved but I am finally here.
First of all My name is Henrietta Augustine also known as Chioma. I come from Ebonyi state Nigeria. I'm currently studying psychology in the university of port Harcourt Nigeria. I'm a lover of food , not just food but good and healthy food. I love trying new things especially when it comes to trying new food recipes, cooking, baking and making of natural fruit drinks 😊
IMG-20180208-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20180208-WA0016.jpg
I'm a lover of truth, hate pride and intimidation. I'm one who stands up for herself no matter who is involved. I also have this satisfaction helping people who are faced with personal and social problems to.
Yes! this post can never be complete without talking about the special people in my life, my family. I have been blessed with an exceptionally great family and also fortunate to have two of them on this wonderful community, @Celineaugustinee my elder sister who convinced me to join this community and @eunireal1, my fake twin sister who have been very helpful in understanding the basics of this platform, thank you two. And to the rest of my family members, I love you an ocean size and would want to see you too on board soon😊🤗
Sis Chioma 20180208_151311.jpg
(I and my elder sister @eunireal1)
My journey to Steemit has been very interesting, seeing a community who are ever willing to assist you is really a blessing. A community filled with talented people from all works of life. Reading beautiful and inspiring articles most especially related to what i do.
I also want to appreciate people who have made this platform easier and fun @dtube you guys are awesome for this great idea of uploading videos directly here. @steemexchanger you guys are lit you just made transactions easier, @steem-ambassadors, I'm joining your train to spread the good news of steemit to the world full time 😂 . @allasyummyfood your recipes are incredibly great and hope to see more of you. @sweetsssj I envy you girl😘. Your exploration is really inspiring and hope to meet you someday. @jerrybanfield I hope to grow and help other steemians as you have been doing. And Evey other steemians, you all are great and I'm happy for my new found family here.
Please you guys should be expecting healthy living tips, stories, fashion, and other useful topics that will inspire and be helpful to the world at large. Thanks for the read guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @warjar. I appreciate.

Welcome

Thanks @wordsmith777. I appreciate.

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

Thanks @maryarez. I am already learning new things.

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to the platform :)) enjoy!!! X

Wow, I feel honored @allasyummyfood. I appreciate.

Welcome @chiomaeze ! Hope you enjoy the steemit platform and all that it has to offer! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips and anything crypto, check us out! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

I will do check you out@dnews. Thanks

Awesome! If there’s anything you want me to cover, please let me know :)

She's finally on board. You took the right step dear, welcome on board @chiomaeze.

Lol I just had no other option. Thanks for putting me through sis.

Welcome to steemit @chiomaeze

Thanks so much @bait002.