Hello Steemit, I am Chixy Wilson and this is my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Some time ago, I was introduced to one of the ambassador Steemit  @a-alice  she was Vietnamese and she encouraged me to join Steemit. I've felt a bit about Cryptocurrencies and all of this in digital so I decided to try to learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other cents. 

 My Name is Chixy Wilson, My living place is the london capital.

 Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/chixy.wilson/

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scarlet2000

 There are 273,706 followers 

 I will be posting my pictures Instagram Style on Steemit. I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!

Your comments are always welcome, I will try to answer as many as possible.

Love Chixy Wilson! 

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you!

:) thank you

Your photo is not convincing in the slightest. Verify yourself with a link from one of your established accounts and you'll be removed from cheetah. !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @chixy-wilson.

Don't even remove from Cheetah if that. She/he is connected to a range of accounts all sharing things, committing fraud, identify theft and so forth. @a-alice is another one, for example.

THANK YOU for nuking this! I've been trying to put them away for weeks...

Welcome to Steem it. I hope you have a wonderful time here.

Might I suggest signing up for the minnow support network hosted at palnet discord here. https://discord.gg/Bz7cr26

I'm sure it will prove invaluable to helping you get established on this platform, finding friends and support in these sometimes dark waters!

Have a lovely day, enjoy the upboat. :)

Regards @sammosk

Thank you very much, i will discover steemit as a main source of income. Once again thank you very much

Hello Chixy, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

thank you so much, i love you

LOL:)..... You are most welcome, most of all have fun and steem on. Tomas

Welcome to Steem @chixy-wilson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very nice and informative post, thank you to share. Keep up the good job! Greetings from Ha noi, Viet nam!

thank you so much

welcome @Chixy-wilson to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to the community. Enjoy the space.

thank you so much

welcome @Chixy-wilson to Steemit. Really interesting your photo
I hope we can be friends and share interesting information. Greetings from Aceh.

yeah, thank

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

DAIL CRYPTO DOSE:- Is EOS a scam are the conspiracy theories true? , EOS coin Explained.

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

yes, thank you

Heey, Congratulations for being a part of Steemit! I'm new in this plataform as you! I'm already following you! Don't forget to follow me back, big kiss! :)

yes thank you so much

Welcome to steemit @chixy-wilson, I'm waiting for your post

it's okey...
Welcome to Steem..
Keep Calm and Steem On...

i love you so much

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

yeah thank you

Welcome to steemit

yeah thank you

welcome on the steemit .. nice to meet you .. regard from Aceh Province (indonesia) i realy follow ... so falback me

@steem77

thank you so much

Welcome to steemit!

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Congratulations @chixy-wilson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1) write that down in your head
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1994

thank you so much, i love you

WARNING TO ALL

THIS USER IS A FREQUENT FRAUD ACCOUNT. I'VE BEEN FOLLOWING THEIR ACTIVITY FOR SOME TIME USING DIFFERENT ACCOUNTS, SHARING STOLEN COTENT WITH FAKE NAMES AND SO ON.

DO NOT UPVOTE, FLAG WHEN POSSIBLE!

@andyluy and @czechglobalhosts in particular, please remove your votes

You are rude, although I know social networking is two opposite, but I really do not think you are such a human. Do you understand the meaning of win-win? You are always looking at people who are good with a good person.

Hello @chixy-wilson welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

thank you so much

you're welcome anytime ^^

Hello! Nice boobs there. I am following you.

thank i think so, follow you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

yeah, i love you so much

Nice Personality
Welcome to steemit
I wish you enjoy in this community
thanks for join

thank you so much

Congratulations @chixy-wilson!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 54 comments