Hello steemians, Just Got Here! I am choody

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20170825_163012_2.jpg

I must say, I am very glad to be part of this beautiful community.....At first, when i joined in August, I was alot of things about it and did not take it seriously ....now i regret how much of an ass I'd been then. I am yet a student , currently rounding up a degree programme in soil science and technology, also running a background course in front and back end web development, javascript, bootcamp etc on udemy alongside. Am really just mastering the ropes on all of these, so yea u could call me a newbie. Nevertheless, I am more interested in growing in the knowledge of everything and meet great people and minds as well to learn from. So please feel very welcomed to my steem blog. Your comments are very welcomed as i would love to hear your views on my progress and thus, we can learn a thing or two from each other.

20170825_163021_2.jpg

20170825_163020.jpg

I was introduced to steem by a friend @kyrian. I got facinated by it, sounded too good to be true, cos now i just have to spend as much time and energy i sped on social media on steem instead....hmmmmn, dat way i'd have fun and make SBD as well...YIKES!!! Isn't it just awesome.
CHEERS!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

This is an awesome community and I know you will love it more and more, welcome to steemit @choody and best of luck. =)

Aww thanks @purepinay...rili appreciate this and i look upto ones as you

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to Steem, have fun, enjoy and hopefully post some good quality content

Thanks for the tip, I 'll try my best

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks, God bless

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum