**BRACE UP FOR IMPACT** : *Steemians meet **@chrisimpact***

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

13707638_1279857892032200_2484754386635463320_n.jpg

Hello Steemians, My name is Christopher Enerieta and I am so excited to be here.
I got to know about steemit through @xpency some time last year through his steemit 100 millionaire campaign project on facebook. The dude is really a blessing to the community and his passion and dedication towards growing the community forms part of my inspiration to get involved here. Big ups to my friend and brother, @gjoeohere who made me to understand that steemit is not as difficult as it seems and gave me a personal steem tour treat.
Although, I must confess that some amazing folks here who have dedicated their time and effort to putting good written and video contents out there to help newbies like me take a stand in the community deserve to be appreciated, especially @brianturner and @ matthewtimothy, @joeparys and @brandonfrye to mention a few. You guys rock!!!

Okay, that’s the much I can tell you about how I got here.
IMG_20170205_122315.jpg

About Me

I am still in my 20s and loving it, from delta State, South south Nigeria though I was raised and currently reside in Abuja , a Christian, Computer Engineering Student, and I love Catfish and any soup that has catfish in it.
My hobbies include but not limited to Music, football, reading, networking, and business related tech… oh, and am a proud Chelsea FC and Real Madrid Fan

C360_2016-11-30-12-10-17-025.jpg

My areas of interests and what I will be sharing with you here include, but are not limited to Business, Technology, Sports, Christianity, Motivation, Network Marketing, Leadership and Personal Development. Basically, anything I find positive and edifying.
I have been doing this for years using my personal facebook, wordpress and blogger platform, but right now, my train has landed at the steemit station and it is not leaving here anytime soon…
I believe We are going to have so much fun while helping each other out here right ?

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @chrisimpact!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks @bycoleman and @introbot.
The links are indeed helpful.

Welcome

Ubagu. Thanks

Welcome to steemit brother. I hope you enjoy your time in here.

keep steeming

Thanks. You rock!!!

Welcome to steemit ! You're right about @xpency passion.

And I'll love to read on network marketing

Hope you enjoy your stay

Thank you @funkeolotu. Stay tuned for posts on network marketing.
Am pleased to be here.

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@chrisimpact
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:

https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639

Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome bro,

Thanks pal. Nice to meet you here :)