Introduce Your Self #backtoschool

Hello my friends, I am here again to wish you all a good life. Today I have a little video to share, it is about my son's school assignment. But first of all, I want to congratulate the people who tirelessly support my blog @mrnightmare89, @johndoer123, @olivia08, @improve, @triscantarax, @benettitalia, @freewritehouse, @felt.buzz, and all my friends here which I didn't mention, thank you very much for your support.

And I hope you don't get tired of supporting everyone here at hive.blog. I know that we have come a long way here on this platform and most of them have been our friends for a long time.

I apologize to everyone because I rarely post or create content because of the difficulty of life I have to work double time for the care of my family and above all for the future of my son. But even if it's difficult, all the challenges in life can be handled with the guidance of course from our Lord God. I can't do everything without him, I can't face the daily walk without him.

So before I step into the next day, I always pray to God to guide us and give us the courage to face whatever obstacles life throws at us.

So hehe, I'm not going to extend it any further because you might say that I'm being dramatic here. I just wanted to show you the little video that my son and I made last night because it was included in his module to make a video to introduce himself. I know it's hard for a child to do this because they have a lot of attention that we don't expect, so what I did was not enough that we played a video clip like titok or something else so that he could focus on his work.

And I was able to get his attention by the grace of god we were able to secure the video to introduce himself. But there was one wording that he didn't say, the birthday haha ​​I said so let's do it again because you forgot your birthday my son said he didn't want me to be tired so I didn't force it because the result would be crying.

Thank you all very much and have a nice day my friends.

@chrismadcboy2016