Hey Steemians! Thanks for beeing part of this "once in a lifetime chance" :)

Hey Steemians!

Thanks for the great content you gave me the last couple of weeks.
Now i want to give you something in return. First i want to introduce myself :)
I started reading about crypto currencies 3 month ago and investing like 2 month ago.
Starting with cost averaging and spreading through the top 15 cryptos i made a nice profit. Watching Youtube, Reddit, Twitter aaaaaand Steemit (thanks :) ) helped me a lot defining my own guide to investing. I have a german degree in B.A. applied economics with a distinction. Furthermore i am reading about economics and cryptocurrencies everyday.

Which content will be most interesting for you? You can answer in the comment section down below:

  • International Economics
  • Upcoming financial crisis
  • crypto currencies
  • traveling
  • food

I have visited more than 30 countries in the world and i am looking forward to travel at least 150 countries during my lifetime. I attached one foto of mine in south africa, so you guys can make a picture of mine :D :
SteemPic1.jpg

I dont only want to get some of your content, i also want to offer you guys a insight in my thoughts and the knowledge about:

international economics,

the upcoming world economic crisis

and cryptocurrencies.

I really hope to give you valuable, no Scam, no Spam content. I make my masters degree either in International Management and Finance in Germany or in Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies in Nicosia. Everyone of you can always ask me questions about Economics, Finance, Statistics and Cryptocurrencies. I will always be willing to help, because the content in this community helps me as well.

Last but not least i want to show you a few more insights of my life:

Me in South Afrika, table mountain
Steemmountain.jpg

Me collecting donations for a township in Port Elizabeth:
SteemDonation.jpg

Me and my darling in Thailand:
SteemThailand.jpg

Me at the Coté D´Azur:
SteemCoteDazur.jpg

Standard food in our University hahaha:
StudyhardSteem.jpg

Thanks for reading till the end :)
If you follow me you´ll get some nice content in return.

KR Chris!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chrissonomics I have sent you a tip

Hey whats a tip in Steem? I am such a newb, sorry :D

Welcome to Steemit @chrissonomics! Nice photos!

Thanks! all the best for you Mr. Howtostartablog :D

Welcome to Steemit @chrissonomics!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Chris. Welcome to Steemit. I'm david from Malaysia. I'm new to Crypto. The other day when i was out for lunch at an indian restaurant. I saw a sign says bitcoin is accepted here. You are definitely in the right track. Crypto currency is the future currency. All the best in your studies.

Hey David,
Thanks for your reply. Yes i think Crypto is future. But it is uncertain, which cryptos/tokes will succed. Always diversify and hold. And just put in what you can afford to lose :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome fellow traveler, I expect to see a lot of your trips here! If you have any questions ask the nomad

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now