Sort:  

It' all bout the ocean...find nature
and buy a few doge, ripple, bytecoin...just in case they go to $1

I can do that on any exchange? Do you recommend any particular wallet?

i used both poloniex and bittrex

Gotcha, thanks!

my parents surf at tourmaline and are more popular than me, and im tryin to get them to post their surfing pics on steemit instead of facebook which theyre currently addicted to, and I think theyre whole surging community could benefit from steemit

they could all just make money online and just surf around the world like all their friends who end up making money and just surf everyday without having to go to work

i cant wait to make enough money to really pay them back and buy them ccars and new surfbaords and endless summer surf trips to tahiti with their friends and family and shit like all expense paid vacations and shit and get em all into bitcoinhile theyre on vacation and shit yeah i cant wait to do all that and really show em how ive made it with cyrpto

Haha that sounds great! However.... I think that focusing on the money will sort of taint what steemit is. I think of Steemit as a place where I can post whatever I want, whenever I want in a positive community without having to worry so much about what people will say. That's the real value of steemit in my opinion, the crypto is just the icing (lots of icing) on the cake!

PS I love the enthusiasm. This comment got me thinking about how we view Steemit and how we use it. I mentioned you here if you get a chance check it out :) https://steemit.com/steemit/@chrissymchavez/you-probably-won-t-open-this