50 Followers In Just 3 days - You guys are awesome!

Just wanted to say a big thank you to the community for getting me to my first 50 followers in just 3 days! Its so great to see so many people sharing great content. Lets see if I can get to 100 within the week?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @christianhughes :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome. Steemit is Out Of This World. Live Long and Prosper. I am FOLLOWING your blog
image from google imaging.

How is life going @christianhughes Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success.

Wow that's great Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you