Hello steemers!!

Hello everyone, I'm Chris! I am a real estate investor, salesman and travel enthusiast. I love to read and expand my mind as much as possible but my favorite thing to do by far is spend time with my 2 year old twins.IMG_0372.JPG

My plan is to share my knowledge on real estate as well as my travel excursions. I also will write some posts with my opinions on politics, economics and world events. I am a huge believer in the power of positive energy and the amazing effect it can have a persons life. I will try to keep things interesting and welcome all feed back as this is my first attempt at blogging. I'm excited to be a part of such a great community of people and look forward to contributing!

Time to let off some steem!! ;)

Sort:  

Hello~ christyle, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

Welcome to Steem @christyle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

welcome to Steemit @Christyle:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Following, thank you!

welcome to the steemit family ...... best of luck.

Thank you!

Hello!!!!
Look at my travels to us Italians love to travel!

Thank you!

hello~ christyle, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thank you!

welcome to steemit...^^

Thank you!

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Thank you! Following

Hello Chris, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you! Following

Welcome!!
Enjoy your stay here! Cute twins!
Looking forward to see more of your passion!
Cheers! Upvoted!!

Thank you!

Hope to see you come back and write more!
Followed you!

Welcome to Steemit @ christyle ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Thank you!

Welcome Chris. Looking forward to some real estate tips. :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @christyle, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general
I will follow you in hope for more valuable content on this platform :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

Thank You!

Welcome to the Steem Festivities. Following your blog. I wish you great success here on the forum. Cheers.

Thank you!

Welcome @christyle aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you!

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE if you look at it as of value and please make a FOLLOW so we can keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Thank you!

Welcome to this amazing community @christyle
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thank You!

You're most welcome!

Congratulations @christyle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @christyle I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @christyle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @christyle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!