Heey Steemians, allow mee to introduce myself

Hi peeps! This is my first of many posts on steemit. I heard about steemit from a friend, @ambienthex, who loves steemit. It sounds very interesting and I'm here! If I understood correctly, this will take over Facebook and others. Is this right? :)

Glen Coe.png

The steemit concept is exciting for me, and I will post about travel, packing for travel, packing tips, and daily fashion. This is my area of expertise, and I am the co-founder of a company, Emadri, that solves the packing problem!

I’m in my 30s and in Manhattan. I am a family man, and love sports and tech. I love watching football and playing football (aka soccer). There are surprisingly a lot of soccer leagues and soccer players in New York City! As far as fashion is concerned, of course NYC is the place for it. Here I am with my spouse, and also with her and my sister at Central Park.

Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 3.40.52 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 3.37.04 PM.png

Hopefully I can add value to a lot of people's travels and help them travel with the right things and in style so they can maximize their trips! Below is my look when I am working. I look very different from when I am relaxing! :-) See all you steemians on the other side!!!

IMG_0689.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your Steemit experience. It is a great community.

Welcome on Board

Welcome on steemit @chubironaldo, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Welcome to Steem. 16 months in and still coming back. If you have patience, you will not be disappointed.

welcome

Congratulations @chubironaldo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chubironaldo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!