You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

I'm so glad you're posting on here, and I expect that you're going to get a lot of monetary units to enable you to continue your adventures and your life-brightening projects. I've said before that you're the most anarchist person I know, and it hasn't become any less true. It seems that you won't let anything bind you, except your own commitment and passion. I've got so much respect for you dude. Lots of love.

Sort:  

Thanks brother! I look forward to seeing what will come of it, and bringing friends into the fold as well to help all of us get our content to more people, generate some income, and be a part of showing people new possibilities they had no idea of. The idea of getting the flow coming in to actualize all of these ideas I have in my head, computer, journal, etc is VERY exciting :-)

That means a lot to me brother, thank you. Love you!