Mi primer post - los invito a conocerme - /my first post - i invite you to meet me - (ESP/ENG)

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Mi introducción a la comunidad Hive

separador 4.png

IMG_2924.JPG

Hola compañeros de la comunidad soy nuevo acá y vengo a presentarme, hablarles un poco sobre mí y mis aficiones. Empezaré por mi personalidad; soy una persona sencilla, humilde e idealista, creativo y entusiasta, me reconozco como una persona curiosa y ávida de conocimiento y nuevas experiencias.

Hello fellow members of the community, I am new here and I come to introduce myself, tell you a little about myself and my hobbies. I'll start with my personality; I am a simple, humble and idealistic person, creative and enthusiastic, I recognize myself as a curious person and eager for knowledge and new experiences.

separador red.png

Me gusta leer, percibir y compartir temas artisticos, me gusta en gran manera la naturaleza y los animales, viajar, conocer sitios nuevos y nuevas culturas. Me llama mucho la atención la cocina (hacer comida y degustarla). Soy aficionado al cine y todo lo relacionado con él, me gustan las artes marciales y los deportes extremos, de hecho practiqué Karate Do muchos años, también fuí skater en mi adolescencia.


I like to read, perceive and share artistic themes, I really like nature and animals, traveling, getting to know new places and new cultures. The kitchen (making food and tasting it) catches my attention. I am fond of the cinema and everything related to it, I like martial arts and extreme sports, in fact I practiced Karate Do for many years, I was also a skater in my adolescence.

try 080.jpg

separador red.png

Soy profesional universitario Lcdo. en Gerencia del Talento Humano.
También tengo conocimientos en el área de audiovisuales concretamente en la parte de cine (fotografía, sonido, guión, producción y dirección). Soy Productor Nacional Independiente PNI con algunos trabajos menores, como cortometrajes. Aquí uno de mis trabajos


I am a university professional Graduate in Human Talent Managemen.
I also have knowledge in the audiovisual area, specifically in the cinema part (photography, sound, script, production and direction). I am a National Independent Producer PNI with some minor works, such as short films. Here one of my works

separador hive 7.png

He conocido la comunidad por varios amigos y familiares que ya tienen tiempo creando contenido acá y me invitaron a unirme a ella. Entre esas personas @cbuendia57 quien es mi madre querida y @juliopalomo mi hermano y algunos amigos como: @jesusmedit @andresalas @franciscodesousa entre otros...

Mi principal interés es conocer nuevos amigos y aprender nuevas culturas, tendencias, apreciar el trabajo que hacen y postean. Aprender también nuevos conocimientos sobre tecnología y temas diversos, cosa que me agrada de la comunidad pues es bien variada en contenido.

También me he sumergido en el tema de las criptomonedas y los temas relacionados a ellas, a pesar de que tengo varios dias que cree mi perfil no había publicado nada para conocer un poco mas a fondo sobre Hive y su forma de operar, lo que me ha llamado la atención e interesado bastante.

Estoy alegre por llegar a esta colmena espero sea de su agrado mi introducción, estoy a la orden por si necesitan algún apoyo ya sea sobre mis conocimientos ya señalados o para formar parte de algun evento, comunidad y/o grupo. ¡Saludos!

separador hive 2.png

I have known the community by several friends and family who have been creating content here for some time and they invited me to join them. Among those people @ cbuendia57 who is my dear mother and @juliopalomo my brother and some friends like: @jesusmedit @andresalas @franciscodesousa among others ...

My main interest is meeting new friends and learning new cultures, trends, appreciating the work they do and post. Also learn new knowledge about technology and various topics, which I like about the community because it is very varied in content.

I have also immersed myself in the topic of cryptocurrencies and the topics related to them, although I have created my profile several days ago, i did not published anything to know a little more in depth about Hive and its way of operating, which has attracted attention and interested enough.

I am happy to come to this hive I hope you like my introduction, I am at your service in case you need any support, either on my already mentioned knowledge or to be part of an event, community and / or group. Greetings!

Todas las imagenes propiedad de @cibersk8/all images by @cibersk8

separador hive 6.png

Sort:  

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @cibersk8!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Hello @cibersk8 Welcome to Hive. It's great you decided to join to share your writing on various topics of interest to you. I see you love music. There is a Music Community you can join and share your posts.

Did you know what when publishing your posts, if you use PEAKd, you are allowed 10 tags. That way, your content can obtain more exposure.

To find Communities, just click on the Menu above. You can also search in that menu for specific communities of interest.

Good luck on your journey on Hive. Take care.

Thank you for your pleasant welcome! thanks for your indications!

Welcome to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Welcome cibersk8!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenido a Hive bro! Excelente post, sin duda acá encontrarás multitud de eventos/comunidades/personas interesantes que harán de esta una experiencia genial y una oportunidad para aprender y crecer en muchos aspectos, upvote y reblogueado, ¡éxitos!

Congratulations @cibersk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Bienvenido a esta hermosa comunidad, espero ver mas de ti.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening