Introducing Cinien Pasteries

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Dude,
Waoo! This is My first introduction on Steemit.
I'm Jessica the CEO of Cinien Pasteries.
I love baking and cooking so much, It is part of Me and no one can take it away. I will love to share some of my work with you. Before I do that, let me share my mission on steemit.
I will love to teach as many as possible , who are interested in baking how to do that. So if you are lover of recipes and baking follow me and Esteem my work.
Here are some of my work:
IMG-20170731-WA0016.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0008.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0005.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0014.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0012.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0003.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0015.jpgIMG-20170731-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

nice food

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steem @cinienpastries I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello @Cinienpastries I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Awesome! FOLLOW ME for cool crypto posts!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

mmm, that looks tasty...and now im hungry :D Welcome on steemit btw, you've got my follow :))

Welcome! I hope your business does great things!

Hi Jessica, Nice to meet you.. Welcome to steemit... I think this is a very good intro post with lots of mouth-watering foods...Steemit community will feel lucky to have you here... I hope you will do great here as a steemian.. Follow me @onority

Oh yeah, you'll get popular quick around here with deliciousness like this!! :) How exciting. Thanks for joining! I've followed you for recipes. (Not like I ever have time to cook, but a woman can dream!) If you want to come meet other newbies and get to learn a lot about the platform - come visit the PAL network Discord Channel. Welcome! Now I need to go find a donut...

Hello Jessica, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas