Introduction: A little detail about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !
Its a pleasure to introduce myself to you all. Actually doing this after my (30) post, I am okafor ikechukwu but on steemit would be addressed as @CIOCOLONY, a male and am above half a golden jubilee.
IMG_8346.JPG
I am from Nigeria and live in Lagos. I Was born into a family of (5) five being the only boy of the family, growing up was challenging, living my whole life around lady, never had any brother I could play with.

Just recently finished from federal university of technology, Akure Ondo state, where I studied estate management for 5 years. Wasn't easy too, managing education and extracurricular activities, but it actually paid through because right now am a good event manager/planner aside being an estate manager.. IMG_8159.JPG

I was introduced into Steemit by one of my good friend @diamondrich, after which she had explained to me, would also want to appreciate the founder of Euronation in person of @Eurogee who took his time to lecture me on how steemit works, keep on the good work sir, I saw this was a good platform to read and write more. A little about me! I am honest, hardworking and self–motivating person and my flaws which I am still working on, I trust people very quickly, procrastinate at times. I love to travel, meet people and play games.
That's all about me.
My expectation here, is to learn from others, make impact here and create a network.

It's great being in your mist and ready to make an impact here.

Sort:  

Suit really suits you and just loved your smile.

Ahhhhha and you glittering like a diamonds in the sky

Your comment made me blush 😇

Hiya welcome !

Thanks very much @pilot for the warm welcome

You are so welcome to steemit. Settle down and be the best version of you. Have a wonderful time here.

Thanks @edith4gelseu it's great being here, doing that already ma. You too

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the beautiful island of steemit, where everything evergreen. Make your post count.

Moving in grand style, thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to steemit where your dreams materializes earlier than imagined.

You said it all... thanks for the warm welcome

Great post and what a unique way ro grow up amongst mothers

Welcome bro. Thank you for being part of us. Enjoy the life-changing ride. No quitting!

No stopping, no waiting, it's reaching for the sky.. thanks for the welcome

Welcome to steemit @ciocolony, hope you can share your knowledge and experience here, greeting friendship for all friends steemit from @muchtarudin

Thanks for the warm welcome @muchtarudin its great being here

Welcome to steemit. Hugs you

Welcome & nice having you here.

Welcome to steemit...

Thanks very much @iftyguy94

Welcome. Here is a paradise if you are able to be bounded by rule of objective commenting. Welcome.

It is indeed paradise

Thanks so much boss @eurogee, here is feels like home too, will definitely work on that boss

@ciocolony

You are very much welcome to the matrix. STEEMIT is a place for all. Here people get their voices heard and dreams get a platform.

Thanks penauthor for the warm welcome.. feels like m home

Welcome on board and do not hesitate to ask questions if you need to

Thanks very much @camillius won't hesitate

Always at ur service

Welcome to steemit brother.
Steem on.

Welcome to steemit bro. Let's blog, proudly Euronation

@eurogee has really impacted in a lot of people courtesy Euronation, thanks for the welcome

You are very much welcome, sir.

Thanks very much @doris12, nice meeting you here

Welcome home bro

Thanks @ttopswag, would love to see your swagger

Congratulations @ciocolony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wealthcome @ciocolony

Thanks my noble wealth mate

You are warmly welcomed

Thanks very, it's great being here

You are welcome Bro.
one love @euronation family

Nice introduction @ciocolony, looking forward to see great new content from you. Upvoted and followed you. Feel free to follow me.