Rubik's Cube - my hooby :>

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody!

Are there some rubik's cube fans? :) Maybe speed cubers?

In the present world, dominated by gadgets like fidget spinners, not many people remember about cube, which revolutionized a logical toy world in '70 and '80's. Furthermore, im sure that many of young people even don't know, what rubik's cube is!

Actually, what is this?

Rubik's Cube is a 3-D combination puzzle invented in 1974 by Hungarian sculptor and professor of architecture Ernő Rubik. Originally called the Magic Cube, the puzzle was licensed by Rubik to be sold by Ideal Toy Corp. in 1980 via businessman Tibor Laczi and Seven Towns founder Tom Kremer, and won the German Game of the Year special award for Best Puzzle that year. As of January 2009, 350 million cubes had been sold worldwide making it the world's top-selling puzzle game.It is widely considered to be the world's best-selling toy.

Can you imagine that this small cube has 43 BILLIONS (!) of possible combinations? That's insane!

I like solving my cube in my free time. It is great for relax! It is a lot better than fidget spinners, because with Rubik's Cube you can train your memory, motorics and your logical thinking!

I need about 50secs to solve cube (actually its my personal records ) but professional speed cubers need only about 5-10secs! Its really impressive :-)

Majority of people thinks that solving rubik's cube is very difficult :D

But you can trust me, rubik's cube is not hard to solve :-) There are a few methods, and every method have diffrent algorithms. If you solve cube few times, you will remember algorithms and solving will be pleasure :-)

But if you still have problem...

Let me know if you want to se my cube skills, i can make video! :> ( or tutorial :D )

If you enjoy, give me some upvote/follow, thank you!
See ya steemit community! :>