UNTALENTED ME-INTROUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone my name is Akpoyibo Francisca O. ......born into a wonderful family of seven,from the riverine areas of Nigeria definitely an Ijaw by tribe....A graduate of Accounting from one of the Nigerian
Polytechnics....IMG_20180211_151854.jpg

I am new to Steemit. I was introduced to this site by @diamondrich and was told that it is truly a community where everyone is helpful and loved to share ideas. I was intrigued and had to check it out and believe me its indeed a wonderful community.

After reading as much as I could about Steemit I hopped in, but I was overwhelmed and didn’t know where to start. That’s were @diamondrich advice I try an introductory post....

Now the question is what do I do????????
I am really into the habit of instructing young minds(teaching children all they should know), a fashion designer in the making .
I enjoy hanging out with motivational people who are ready to unlearn and relearn. I also want to share my life experiences with my hobbies. I think it is pretty cool when folks talk about how they got into their interests. I want to share mine and hope people share theirs as well.
IMG_20170422_101250.jpg

Another interest of mine is reading inspirational books,playing indoor games and surfing the internet........Hoping to See you guys on the other on side.......Lots of love from me to you.......I Love STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Hey, there @ciscabrainz28 welcome to steemit I hope you are having a great time here in this awesome community. Best of luck to you and to your family as well. =)

Hey dear!
Wealthcome to steemit....hope you have read the ethics of steemit?.....relax and enjoy.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Congratulations @ciscabrainz28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @ciscabrainz28 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi @ciscabrainz28 Welcome to steemit!. You can follow me!.

Welcome to achiever's world. But i would like you to tell us what are your ambitions, your plans to steemit and your expectations. Thanks

@ goddywise4-eu

My ambitions are to see smiles on the faces of less privelegd( especialy children and the aged), be financially secured and have wonderful family......
I wish to see this community(steemit) be an household name where people can invest their time and talent and get paid..