The start to my journey on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello All!

My name is Cassandra Jagoe and I am a wife to my husband @robjagoe and momma to our beautiful 7 1/2 month old baby girl Madison! In addition to my duties as a wife and mom I am also a LuLaRoe Business Owner and I couldn't be any happier with my different titles and responsibilities!

Cassie + Rob  Wedding-248.jpg

With doing LuLaRoe full time I am able to stay home with my sweet little girl. I am so thankful for the opportunity to watch her grow and develop into the tiny human she is meant to be. I will be sure to share funny stories and developments as this little peanut makes her way into being a toddler!

For those that know me, deciding to be a stay home mom wasn't the easiest decision for me because it meant leaving a position I worked so hard to attain. In my opinion, being with my little lady was more important at the time and I have no regrets. After leaving my job I was looking for something to do part time or at home to keep me busy and somewhat sane. As if raising an infant doesn't keep you busy enough! Enter LuLaRoe..... 19424264_10158827094275621_5152562576739359700_n.jpgimage1-12.PNG

Starting LuLaRoe has been an incredible journey and has allowed me to meet so many amazing women from all across the country. I love clothes and being able to style women in pieces that make them feel comfortable, stylish, and beautiful is amazing!

Aside from being a Wife, Mom, and business owner you can find me watching the New York Yankees or New York Giants with my die hard fan.....my husband! I enjoy decorating my home, planning parties,clothes, shopping, photos, good food, and Im starting to dabble into gardening (or at least learning how to). You can look forward to me writing posts about some of my interests as well as my journeys through the different roles I play.

Thank you so much for reading and I look forward to bringing you more valuable content! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to this Steemit, a great first post!
ive upvoted
i hope you enjoy this amazing platform as much as I do. It isn't difficult getting started. Effort does go a long way though and engagement is vital.
A great way to start is by Upvoting, Resteeming and Following people and they will do the same for you. wish you the best of luck !

You can follow my blog @rags-to-riches

@rags-to-riches thank you much for the warm welcome and helpful tips! :)

Beautiful,elegant work ! Like your style and vision! Cheers to you :)

Welcome to Steemit @cjagoe :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Go Giants! Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

@nezbong yayy!! A fellow giants fan!! Thank you so much for the welcome and I will be sure to check out the tips!

Welcome to Steemit.com Follow me @egmn and i will follow you back

Thank you for the welcome @egmn!

Excellent ... good sense of motion! :)

I love this content and will stk around to read more of your stuffs

Thank you @abbaty!! Please do!

Welcome to Steem @cjagoe I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface!!

Welcome to the club ! please do enjoy your stay !

welcome to steemit!

Well written! Will follow back if followed!

Thank you @loockah! Will do!

Welcome to Steemit, @cjagoe. We're glad you're here. Enjoy. :)

Thank you so much @Stephmckenzie!! :)

Here's a follow to help get you started. I'm looking forward to what you post next.

Awesome, thanks again!!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the community, Cassandra! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @cjagoe! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you!! Nice to meet you as well!

Welcome to steemit! I just gave you a follow and an upvote because you're awesome!

Thank you so much @kendall2 !!

Welcome to Steemit @cjagoe!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!