Welcome to my life steemet friends!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello nice people from Steemet, My name is Claudia Ramírez, I am 26 years old, I am proudly VENEZUELAN.

IMG_20180201_081037_006.jpg

The state where I was born is called Mérida, and it has a magical place where you feel you touch the sky, the Mukumbari cable car is the tallest and the second longest in the world, and not only this, it has working people, kindly, and we are known for being very attentive and helpful.

IMG_20170525_164911_627.jpg

I graduated as a Senior University Technician a few months ago, on September 8, 2017 to be exact, it was a wonderful and unforgettable day, since in the course of my career I got myself with many obstacles and adversities, but I managed to reach the goal, I received my title with great satisfaction and flavor to victory.

DSC_0156.JPG

To enter more confidence, I will talk about my family, I have a lot of family hehe, I have many uncles, cousins, but the picture below includes my everything, my parents and my brother, my father about 18 years ago had a car accident caused by an ACV, which strongly compromised his mental and motor health, but to show a button everything in life is possible, I stand there accompanying me in my best moments and in the worst too, to my other side is my mother, lawyer For a couple of years and my example to follow of struggle, perseverance and love, thanks to them I can be here today writing my biography.

25298966_10154838943662434_4871738382790779237_n.jpg

On the other hand, I show you my family nucleus, my world, my little daughter called Lia Antonella and my husband named Daniel, I became a mother when I was 20 years old, it was something unexpected but it caused a commotion and a stir in my life, that from there I learned to live, I was born again at the moment when that July 28, 2011 I met the love of my life, my little daughter for the first time.

26196148_10154897501532434_2998735593525864266_n.jpg

I met steemet thanks to @pablitomoreno I tell you is my best friend for a long time, is who supports me in everything that makes me happy.

IMG-20170517-WA0002.jpeg

The photo below represents one of my states of full happiness in my favorite place in the world, by the sea, as they say there in the sea life is prettier, and for my part I certify it, the sound of the sea fills you of peace.

14079901_10153600333847434_8789747232132115896_n.jpg

I want in my blog to tell you little by little a bit about my routine and my day to day, as well as all those people who share with me. I hope you liked my post, since I did it with a lot of dedication, I say goodbye leaving you a hug, a kiss and a good day.

See you! <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey welcome just made my introductkry post today too follow me back😉
Gave you an upvote😊

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome and I look forward to reading about life from your corner of the world.

I will give you a vote and follow. Please consider popping on over to my little corner of Steemit and saying Hi and following as well. We minnows have to stick together!

hi claudiaramirzg, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

thanksss!! :)

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Wow great profile! Lovely pictures. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Welcome to Steemit! :)

great family: great to become a mother