ntroducing Myself @clearvoyance to Steemit, Steemjet, Wafrica and The Rest of The Communities

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I know am not quintessential of all writers nor neither an exquisite orator, but i deeply feel obliged to show gratitude to Steemit for creating this platform where like and great minds collide and interact in other to make the world a better place.



39.jpg


Here i come presenting myself in person of Success Joseph. My friends call me, @clearvoyance. This platform has really sparkled off the enthusiasm for self discovery and self actualization by giving room for harnessing authentic knowledge.

Apples don't fall from it's tree as some may say, @steemit, @wafrica and the rest of the communities has unequivocally transformed the life of so many youths especially African youths by illuminating our academia and providing an escape route to viciousness of poverty.

One can pour an overflowing ocean of ink on the wonderment of Steemit and it's community, but words can alone can't truly express. I solicit for corporation as i make my little effort to contribute to development of this team and touch humanity at it's very need, which is indeed an existential import.

And to my wonderful wonderful family for everything they have done for me. Am really very grateful. Especially to my wonderful and amazing brother, who i believe won't hesitate to join Steemit someday. Am proud to have him in my life and he has been so supportive...


577.jpg


imoh 29.jpg


Once again am grateful to @steemit, @wafrica team and other communities that i don't know, but i look forward to knowing them and contributing immensely to the community and make some cool steem coins.

And above all, quite amazed at the popularity steemit is creating for itself on social media platforms, especially Instagram and Twitter.

Am really glad to join and be a member of steemit, and i will contribute to these amazing block-chain platform and to spread the good news of it, to my friends, family and the world especially.

imoh 26.jpg

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG, I REMAIN YOUR GIRL @clearvoyance

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks @petko. Sure, I believe i Will.

Your face clear like your name... Welcome.

Thanks very much, boss. Your friend @misterbauchi, has told me about. Look forward to learn more from you. @mbj

Demn you fine..... Swerrughad


Welcome to Steem @clearvoyance.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@clearvoyance, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

thanks @wafrica.. i have just done that

welcome to the platform, I hope you have a great experience, beautiful women in these photos :) Look forward to seeing you around

Let's wait to see what you will contribute the this beautif community.

Nice to seing you around though. Welcome to the world.

@clearvoyance Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Thanks @limelightmg. Thanks for coming around

Hey clearvoyance! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

I have just done that. Thanks for your support @coffeebreak. I hope you keep to your words

Nice write up with beautiful photos. I'm glad you joined steemit. Welcome

thanks very much @mbrain. I hope to enjoy my stay

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Misterbauchi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm delighted to have you here @clearvoyance, welcome to Steemit. Amedi o, mkpo ufon fien
Wishing you all the best

Hello and welcome to Steemit @clearvoyance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Wish my English was like yours….let's make steemit huge in the world!

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy the experience!

Congrats!

We saw something we like here so, we decided to Upvote and resteem.

How do we select posts for resteem? Click Manual to find out.

We are here because' you followed us, if you don't, follow now @alphawhale

Welcome on Board dear, you're beautiful 😘

Thank you very much @mizdais

welcome a steemit

We are most happy to receive you on this blockchain. Make tgis your new home and you are going to have good testimonies for yourself. You are invited to join and check out some amazing family like @wafrica and @girlsfoundation. Wonderful steemians as @surfyogi @ackza @demotruk @fitat40 @starkerz amd many others are pleased to meet people like you who are here to add great value to the community. You are most welcome @clearvoyance. Resteemed.

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform. You've got to be consistent and hardworking to be successful.

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform. You've got to be consistent and hardworking to be successful.

Love your smile, you are beautiful, and I love self-discovery as well. I love your fashion and you are very confident.

Cute people like you makes steemit interesting, you are welcome to steemit.