Greetings from Spain!

My name is Helena, I'm a 27 year old woman who comes from the entertainment industry.
Since I was a kid I always wanted to discover new things and satisfy my curiosity. Achieving true freedom has always been my main goal.
I am the "weirdo" in my family and even though they always give me their love and support I feel they think I'm kinda crazy.
The last years of my life have been a roller coaster of emotions, traveling and new projects and I am excited to see what comes next.
Several months ago, I discovered the world of cryptocurrencies and the blockchain (hence I am here on the platform) and I have to admit I have fallen in love with it, even though I still have a long journey ahead to learn all about it.
Writing has always been a hobby of mine and here I want to share with the community my experiences, opinions and the journey of my life and hopefully learn about yours as well.
Glad to finally be here!

Helena.

1.jpg


Spanish

Me llamo Helena, tengo 27 años y vengo de la industria del entretenimiento.
Desde que era pequeña siempre andaba queriendo descubrir cosas nuevas, intentando satisfacer mi curiosidad por el mundo.
Mi meta siempre ha sido conseguir la auténtica a libertad.
Soy la rara de la familia, y aunque ellos siempre me dan su amor y apoyo incondicional, siento que que creen que estoy un poco chiflada.
Los últimos años de mi vida han sido una montaña rusa de emociones, viajes y proyectos, y estoy deseando ver qué me depara el futuro.
Hace unos meses descubrí el mundo de las criptomonedas y la blockchain (por eso estoy aquí en la plataforma), y debo admitir que estoy fascinada aunque aún tengo un largo camino por delante para aprender.
Escribir siempre ha sido uno de mis hobbies favoritos y quiero compartir con la comunidad mis experiencias, opiniones y el viaje de mi vida, y con suerte poder conocer sobre el vuestro también.
Estoy muy contenta de formar parte de la comunidad Steemit!

Helena.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello Helena!
Welcome on board @clemence
Enjoy the discovering of the steemiverse ♠

Thank you very much @tabea !!

Beautiful story Helena. Love your writing style and multi-lingual ability. Looking forward to your posts! ♥

Thank you very much @introducingmo ! I hope to improve more my writing here ;)

I'm sure you will :)

Welcome to Steem @clemence I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface !!

Welcome aboard. Looking forward to you posts!

Thank you @jetblake! Excited about being part of this amazing community :)

Warm welcome to steemit Helena! Thank you for joining this amazing community. Best of luck and steem on!

Thank you very much @czechglobalhosts!

Hi! I like the content, I`ve upvoted this post. Cheers!:)

Hello! Thanks for your support @ergoproxy :)

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Gracias por la información @mayordomo! ;)

welcome to the club! have fun!

Hey @clemence!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Thank you very much @ looking4llamas !! I'm gonna read about it :)

Hi @clemence I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @mekong ! Nice to meet you, thanks for your support, I'm following you :)

Hello @Clemence !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Nice to meet you @khunpoom ! I'm sure I will enjoy being a part of this amazing community and I'm looking forward to share my adventures with all of you and to learn from you!

Hey @clemence, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have recently posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Hello @Finance2Nomad ! Nice to meet you and thanks for the info! I'm gonna take an eye on it :)

Hello Helena and welcome becoming a Steemian. Wish you success in your Journey and a bunch of fun.

Hello @beatseb !! Thank you for your kind words :)

You are welcome Helena. ( ;

What kind of entertainment?

Movie industry :)

Thx, nice which movie can I watch.

You are real pretty! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you @finkavenue ;) Nice to meet you!

Welcome Helena to Steem this a great place to gain more knowledge on cryptocurrencies and the blockchain networks these are exciting times for this market.

Thank you @juanalmonte ! Absolutely! This is a very special moment for the society and I'm looking forward to learn more about cryptos and see where it goes.
Nice meeting you! :)

welcome to steemit. The first thing to grow in this community is appreciating people's work.

Thank you @myhealth ! I'm sure I will discover amazing things in this community, can't wait to read other's work.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi @marcelli !! Thanks for the warm wellcome :) I absolutely love photography and traveling so I will be very happy to follow you and read about your stories!

Hola Helena! Welcome to Hotel Steemit - I hope you enjoy your stay :) Travel and entertainment! WOW! Sounds like you worked on a cruise ship! Ha ha! If you need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter help!?" OK. Cool. Steem on! Post upvoted and resteemed :)

Hi @mindhunter !! Loved your guesses hahah but didn't work on a cruise ship.... I get motion sickness very fast :(
I come from the movie industry (but not big thing)
Thanks for your help and support!

Great to hear from you Helena! The movies eh! Sounds like you got some original material there for some Steemit posts! :)

P.S. Cool name BTW - it's my mother's middle name: Helena! Ha ha!

Wish I lived in Spain all of a sudden...lol welcome aboard :), I followed, bumped and resteemed you to help ya out and get some exposure.

hahaha thank you @enginewitty !! Nice to meet you ;)

Welcome to steemit. You seem to be an interesting person so I will follow you.

Thank you @boodles17 ! Looking forward to know more about you too

Bienvenida! Y no estas sola en lo de ser la "rara" de la familia ;) jajajaja muchos acá entramos en esa categoría! Te vas a sentir como en casa :D
Te sigo.
Saludos!

Gracias @juanmiguelsalas !! Es un placer saludarte y conocer a más "raros". Seguro que la vida nos depara cosas extraordinarias!
Deseando seguir tus aventuras ;)

De nada! :) Estamos leyéndonos por aca, te va a gustar. Saludos!

Juanmi es el puto amo :)

Congratulations @clemence! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks for the tips @tinashe !!

Saluton Helena kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Welcome on board. Hope you will enjoy the journey ! Your intro picture makes my day beautiful.

BIenvenida Helena!! Te esperamos en discord! :)

Muchas gracias @cervantes ! nos vemos por allí :)

Welcome on steemit!! More girl power here!!!

Thank you very much @brownlady !! Hope to grow an amazing female community in here ;) !!

We are part of it already!

Hello @clemence I'm glad to join this amazing society. My advice to you is not to give up and to post things that you like to you respect society and it will give you the same. At first, do not focus on money, focus To create quality materials. Welcome to Steemit hope you have fun here.
If you have any questions, you can turn to me.
And remember that every beginning is hard not give up and everything will work well.
Love from Bulgaria!

Thanks for your warm welcome and tips @martinio6 ;) I'm excited to share my feelings and opinions with this amazing community. I'm gonna do my best!

Let me know here I can your movies, and tell me about the one you like most

Hello @livelifefullest , i'm not a big name in the industry at all but you can see the trailer of my favorite movie if you want :)

Helena!!! Me ha gustado mucho tu presentación. Y si, veo muchos gustos en común y lo que más me ha gustado ha sido que tu mente siempre ha intentado conseguir la libertad, a mi me pasa lo mismo!
Un saludo 😉

Hola @elenacanela !! Pues si, algo que siempre siempre tengo en la cabeza es que parece que lo somos pero No somos libres del todo. Eso es lo que nos hacen creer pero yo no me siento libre en muchos aspectos!
Me ha hecho mucha ilusión conocer a alguien de la comunidad que viva en Baleares :)
Yo soy de Barcelona pero mi chico es de allí y vamos mucho!
Un placer conocerte y voy siguiendo tus aventuras :)

La foto es espectacular!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit @clemence

Hola Helena Bienvenida! Lindo nombre pienso que me transmite paz jaja no se porque, felicitaciones por unirte a #steemit, creo que tienes muchas cosas lindas para compartir en está comunidad #spanish, tenemos algunas cosas en común como las criptomonedas y la blockchain si gustas puedes darle un vistazo a mis publicaciones donde explico ampliamente sobre estos temas, tu post me ah parecido muy interesante, espero encuentres tu lugar aquí y te la pases muy bien, estas muy guapa, te sigo vale, saludos y abrazos :)

Hola Helena, bienvenida y esperemos que vengan muchos español@s mas! Te mando el follow y el upvote, Sígueme para contenido de viajes en ingles/español !

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.
Do read the below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

great introduction post, you are welcome to the blockchain and steemit

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @clemence!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!