Did you ever heard Club Millionaires ?!

Club Millionaires is a group crated in 2017 , it has several objectives. First , spreading the culture of e-profit especially the culture of digital currency. Second is beginner train and variabe-purpose training due to help people change their way of life , work for the future , because the goal of this fraternal teamwork is to build friendships for harmony , in addition to provide services and reap the best of best results .

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-01 at 21.04.46.jpeg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

In the same subject , the Club holds a special strategy it has been studied for a few years ago , then let the evacuees in the three dimensions . Short-term , medium-term and long-term . First chapter is the members composition and helping them to change themselves . Second chapter is that every member in the club will receive a respectable pay by their serious work ,and the last chapter , with patience and a lot of work for reaching the goal and wealth, achieving or a sense of financial freedom , the highest level of richness .

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-01 at 20.59.45.jpeg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

Additionally to the same range , This idea came from a person carrying a torch mor than five years of self experience that have made him go out from the circle of the monopoly information , as well as participating with some members who believe in the idea , the experience and their bad relegious principales . And in the end , the light of this work remains his basis is the ongoing charity.

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-01 at 21.04.35.jpeg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

how can I join the Club Millionaire, it's look excited and supportive, please provide some step by step in how to join this amazing club thanks!

Yes. Me too. I would love if there are some guidelines for joining the club.

looks good!! wanna join

This Club Millionaire... Does it have any hidden fees or other secret aspects in order to be able to participate?

@clubmillionaires i wonder if we can work together with our initiative to educate new users in steemit to learn & earn so they stay active & have a better opportunity here at steemit? If so join our discord here we should talk.

What service or tangible good is being produced here? When people talk about financial gains via a currency, digital or otherwise, you are simply talking about a unit of account. So what the hell are people making or providing here?

I think it is no different from buying and selling company shares or just plain old gambling.

Welp this is the same as poor people made a group.

I don't see why this is so special.
I mean a group of idiots can bring a good mood to others aswell :)

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment


Welcome to Steem @clubmillionaires.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You have a great idea of what the world of digital currency is, and what important is to understand this is the future of the economy. Congratulations for the wonderfull idea!

It is something I have to check out too!

Thanks for your sharing information

you are welcome bro ! if you are interested you can follow us

This looks like an amazing club. How can I join? Seem to have brilliant minds behind this Idea.

Very good....i wanna to join... Please


Welcome to Steemit @clubmillionaires!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

wellcome to steemit...
i hope and believe you will succeed...

thank you bro we will !! 💕

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best :))

You are smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to steemit @clubmillionaires. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Wow - Good start to Steemit.

I havent heard about it before, but saw videos of similar projects. They are really helpful and motivate people to do better in their life. I was listening to their teachings and found it really interesting and helpful :)

No i havent heard but now i see you

A good initiative by the group, especially spreading awareness about digital currency all the best

Well well well! This is about what every rational human should grave for... I love this concept and hope to replicate same in my hometown..

Bole la ikot

WARNING - The message you received from @debbey is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

Yeah I heard about it. I was uncertain back then so I ignored it.

Welcome to SteemIt!

If you are ever interested in a free Tarot reading on #TarotTuesday, visit my blog.

I really want to join this club, the problem is I'm still earning cents, sad life. 😂😂😂

Is it free or is there a fee for joining this club

Hi clubmillionaires and welcome to Steemit - I'll post memes and news about cryptocurrencies - Followback :)

This looks amazing! A great post!
I'm new here on Steemit, check me out if you like travel :)

A great post! Let's get rich!
Follow me back as I'm new on steemit as well :)

Love it! I'm all for spreading knowledge, personal advancements and crypto currencies. How do I learn more?

Thanks for sharing this. I would love to join

I am very glad to get acquainted with my friend, I am very interested in this photo, rarely do I see it, I salute maulanazikri.

After reading your post I'm so excited about it can you please guide me how can I join Club Millionaire?
I want to join Club Millionaire Its look very supportive and having energetic people inside the Club Millionaire. I'm a beginner and wanna learn and change my life.Thank you

Hello good day, you can see that they are a good group, they work in union and with clear and specific visions of what they want, how could they go to the Club? What would be the next steps? The rules or regulations ?. I find it interesting. Thanks for sharing your information. Good luck.

I am requested to submit a code to a certain number, how do I do that?

Congratulations @clubmillionaires! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post is very good, so after I read your post, direct my spirit to do as you appear. Thank you friend. I wait for your next posting ....

upfostee.gifI am with you by voting for you and you will be with me
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
https://steemit.com/@forgetsharif
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌
✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌👌
☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment