AN ENGINEER JOINS STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there!
Yes! I am a newbie here and I'm so glad that I finally decided to join this exciting journey (steemit) :)
Well, as what I have learned and heard,it has been a practice here to introduce everyone or talk about their life story.
So since I just turned 24 years old the day when I decided to sign up here last January 2018.
I would like to share 24 facts/things about me. I hope you'll enjoy:)!

  1. My name is Christina Moonyeer Damalerio
    FB_IMG_1491957294924.jpg
    You can call me TINA, TINE, CHRIS or anything you want or comfortable with.
    Well you might be thinking where does my second name"MOONYEER'' came from. Honestly, I really don't have
    any idea yet. Maybe here on Steemit we'll together discover what's really the amazing history of my name. HAHA

  2. I am a Licensed Civil Engineer
    IMG_20151206_235008.jpg
    photo credit to FORWARD PUBLICATION in my college school.
    I really thank God for this BIGGEST gift he gave me so far. I want to take this opportunity also in joining steemit to inspire other people out there who is still striving to earn their dream degree. I will surely post a blog about HOW TO ACHIEVE YOUR DREAMS and will share my story behind my success!

  3. I am a Christ Believer, a Born-again Christian
    Honestly, while I'm typing this message right now, I am planning to set a day every week to use this chance &
    opportunity to share God's word, on becoming a believer in Christ, getting to know more about JESUS. I'm
    excited!
    Hello my fellow believer!

  4. A proud Filipina

  5. A very proud Cebuana
    Let me know if you're a filipina/filipino, cebuana/cebuano too :)
    Or let me know guys even if your not in the Philippines but LOVES filipinos!

  6. Well you just recently know that I'm already 24 yrs old

  7. A "MOON" lover
    I dont know why. It is not because of my name but I just love watching and talking to the moon especially during
    my down times. I just have the feeling that the MOON will always inspire me and will always be there for me.
    HAHAHA. Tell me if you're a moon lover too so that we can share same thoughts and I'm pretty sure that we'll
    become great friends :D

  8. Still on process of becoming a strong and independent woman
    I'm really hoping that you guys will be part of my journey and be one of my inspiration to become better with
    your help and advises.

  9. I joined few beauty contests
    Will try to give more details on my other blog :)

  10. I tried ramp modelling once (will definitely include that on my blog)

  11. A day dreamer.

  12. A softhearted person.

  13. Always seeking for LOVE

  14. A middle child
    I have an older sister and a younger brother

  15. LOTS of struggle but thank GOD i still able to overcome everything.

  16. LOTS of unanswered questions (will also posts those questions that you guys might help me answer and discover) questions might be regarding LIFE, LOVE or everything under the sun.

  17. Hardworking little girl. (Still fighting!)

  18. I want to travel around the world.

  19. It is very hard for me to express my self, my feeling and my struggles.
    I was thinking that maybe one of the way for me to express my feelings is thru steemit and will get more friends that will listen and read my posts that will somehow help me. (One of the reason why I decided to join steemit)

  20. Always want to do more to become a better person

  21. Still on the process of letting my family be proud of me

  22. Will always think for the good of others .LOVING, CARING AND SWEET :)

  23. Always afraid to talk and to fight for my right. (Still practicing)

  24. Been heart-broken, bullied and even back-stabbed by the persons I trust and consider my "FRIENDS'' and I am proud to say that thank God I able to survive it.

So here you go guys, hope you have enjoyed! I'm so excited to meet new friends here. I hope you'll support me in this new journey of mine and will help me by welcoming me as your new member of STEEMIT FAMILY.
Till my next post guys! LOVELOTS!

27786012_2040177702665767_812066434_o.jpgMoonyeer :)

Sort:  

Great, welcome to Steemit!

Follow Me...

Thank you so much!!!! first comment :)

Welcome to steemit philippines! Engineer! Dreaming is free. I also still have dreams in progress. And still asking God for leading the way.

Followed you so I can read your blogs. You can follow me as well if you might.

Welcome to steemit @cmoonyeer. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.

Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote to support this project
Am @edeejosh

Thank you so much for the welcome :)

Ver a beatifull girl decent glasses & wonderfull dress

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit !! i hope you will love the community. Have a very nice day !

Thank you mister! I had a big feeling that I will enjoy and love this community :) Have nice day too!

Hi Christina and welcome to steemit!!! Very nice straight forward introduction you gave here. Honesty is a great virtue! I’m sure you’ll have a wonderful time and be successful on steemit. blessings!!!

Thank you for the warm welcome. I really feel the support!! :)

😊welcome!follow me, good

Thank you!! follow me too heheh

Hi @cmoonyeer ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Oh wow! thank you for the upvote! didnt expect it :) will definitely follow you hehe

Hello Christina and welcome to this awesome community! It's great that you've already shared in you first post so much about you and your life. But it seems that some facts in the end were missing or am I wrong? Anyway, you have some really cool interests and I hope you'll find some answers on you questions within the community.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Thank you! :) yeaah I'm Sorry for my mistake, since i'm still a newbie here :) I dont know what happened but even if I'm not yet done writing i accidentally hit the POST button :)

No need to worry ;)

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Wow. Salamat Kabayan!!! :) Please support me hehehe

Welcome kabayan. Walang anuman.

Hello and welcome to Steemit.i hope you enjoy the platform and meet a lot of interesting people all over the world.if you have any problem don't hesitate to contact me.Steem on
if you want you can follow me and look my post.You might find something useful.Cheers @mindtrap

Thank you, I'm excited!!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank You! :) Too excited here :)

Hi @cmoonyeer
Welcome to steemit. I am a civil engineer too. You are the first civil engineer i encountered on steemit. You will have fun here for sure. Learn about some tutorials on steemit because this platform will surprise you a lot.

wow sure! Thank you!!! Will surely follow you my fellow Engineer! Kudos Engineer!

Hello and Welcome Christina¡

What an interesting way to introducing yourself¡ haha

That was a good idea and it has been a nice post¡ :)

Good luck here on Steemit¡ :D

My blog is about traveling and pictures that I have took in my trips, so if you are interested on that kind of thing you can have a look¡

Thank you @gandhi-mxcz :)
Sure! following you right away! ;)
dont forget to follow me too hahaa

24 years, 24 facts, I like it! Welcome @cmoonyeer and remember to make lot of friends here!

Thank you so much for liking :D Yah will definitely make lots of friends you and ur one of them! :)

Moon Christina, I'm Joey, and I'm a middle child too and you have a lot of confidence, which stems from Christ, and the moon is pretty cool and our hearts can be vulnerable and broken at times but that is what makes the heart so sweet and beautiful.

Hello mr joey @joeyarnoldvn :) I'm so glad that you do understand me and u already know me just by reading my first post! HighFive! :D

Yes, girl, I am a bit like an engineer or like an artist, like you, so I kind of feel like I know you since you are kind of like me in some ways.

Followed! :)

Welcome!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit, girl. I’m also an engineer. See you around!

Woww thank you @pamdejesus.
Will follow you 😉

Sure thing. Will follow you too ☺️

Hello! Welcome to steemit kabayan 😊

Thanks @gwenbyyy . Follow me hehe

Welcome tina...

Salamat @aljoursantillan hahaha

Support pud jor hahaha