You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, my name is Yellow and I am not a Color.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Awesome, I'm glad that you've come back! I completely agree with you that what we do on here is permanent and there are certain aspects of ourselves that we want to keep as anonymous as possible. We could perhaps figure out who the person is but it isn't very easy. I find my earlier habits weren't as refined and mature as I've grown to be. I thankfully don't have awful negative ones but things I wish I could delete. Live and learn but at least my name real life name isn't attached to this anywhere!

Look forward to seeing you getting some traction on here again! I'm glad you created a new community, that's an excellent way to get started.

If you want a FAR better user interface and experience, I highly recommend using the fantastic PeakD team and website to look at the hive blockchain. You can find it at www.peakd.com and since you are a former steem user you may remember the Steempeak folks. Same group different name! They have a lot more enhancements and are constantly updating their services.

Sort:  

hey mate!
high five
glad you understand what i meant when I said I want to be anon here, not that I have anything to hide... I guess one can express oneself more freely being pseudo.
I started my day1 with hive.blog but I now use PeakD, and I agree its 20x better. I love the interface and features.
I am happy to get a message from you, I would surely follow you and I will try my best with the new community I created.
have a good day mate!
cheers!