Day 1 on Steemit - Introducing Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180127_095457.jpg

Been overheard about Steemit since 4 months ago, and last Thursday (2/8/2018) I decided to create one.

Hello, Steemians! I am Nada, a 3rd year undergraduate student majoring accounting at Syiah Kuala University in Aceh, Indonesia.

I am passionate in travelling, cooking and writing so I think joining Steemit suits me well that I can share all the things to you here.

You can find me on Instagram (@cnadamn) and connect with me through Linked.in (linkedin.com/in/cut-nada-nabila). See you here and there!

Your new friend,
cnadanabila.

The pic was taken when I visited Sabang, Indonesia.

Sort:  

hi welcome to steemit. Nice background u have. :) would love to visit there someday. voted u. follow me @little.one

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Hi Nada, it is great to see so many students joining the site. It shows that it is a place that is here to stay in the future. Sabang looks like a beautiful place. Please feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. All the best, @dan21050

You are so cute! :)
I am new on Steemit so I'd really love to make some friends here! If you want for us to support each other, please show me some love on my account and I will make sure I keep reading your lovely articles! :)

Hello, there! Sure :)

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thank you! :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for the information!