New to Cryto Space!

Hey everyone! My name is Eric and I started investing into Crypto since the end of December!! My main HODLINGs are XRP, NAV and everyone’s favorite, Tron lol! I must say I know that I got into crypto literally at the all tim high, but it is so nerve racking seeing the market correct itself. No one wants to take big losses but it is really tough not hitting the sell button at the moment!

How does everyone else feel?

When did you start investing?

Sort:  

Hi there. I feel like HODLing for a while :)
Best of luck!

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

I started investing in October time if I remember rightly, only with a tiny amount of money though.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

HODL :) I have some BTC, Stellar, Ripple. All crashed...!

Yea man, that’s all we can do at this point!! 🤞🏻 That it picks up a little bit after lunar New Year! XLM was looking really strong too, just a couple of days ago!

Hey man welcome! I personally HODL XRP, Tron, NEO, and of course STEEM! it is very nerve racking but patience is the ultimate virtue in this scary volatile market!

Welcome colossalrosser, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Congratulations @colossalrosser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @colossalrosser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!