You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from a Beer lover & Jack of Many Trades

Hi Ante how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

I will recommend one friend of mine to check your profile out, he is also into music :)

Thank you for sharing man ! Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

Considering you are in music you might be interested in checking out profile of our studio. We share some original music by our two music producers there.
https://steemit.com/@tripdespider

Awesome, i will check that out for sur my friend. Peace.