You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Dtube vlog: Allow me to introduce myself.

Hi how are you? Welcome my friend ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

It's not a wrong comment to ask someone to follow you because you like this person profil.. and by the way i always read, comment, upvote and respond.. we have a different vision of spamming but i get your point. No worries. At least, your message is not agressive and i take it as an advise. Have a great day and hope you find some interesting content on my page - hope this is not considered as spamming. Peace. CS