You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I went to a national gathering outside of Cuba in New Mexico one year. I helped with seed camp the week before the gathering by bringing twine for structures and offering what other assistance I could as I went from camp to camp, mainly to familiarize myself with the trails and the layout. I left at the beginning of July. A truly memorable experience.

Sort:  

It is such an amazing experience. I think everybody should experience it at least once, just to see that kind of world is possible right now

Yes. That kind of world is possible now.

Does that make sense?

I should say, I left by the first, prior to when the majority of people first began arriving.

Gotcha. There is a TON of great energy & people around before the official gathering start-time, the people who literally build the foundations of the gathering :-)