[Eng-Esp] Who is CoquiCoin? My introduction in Hive

Hi, all community of Hive! Weeks ago, I had registered here and hadn't made up my mind to write until now. But I will tell you, Who is CoquiCoin? And make my introduction in Hive.

My name is Eliana. And the first part of my nickname in networks, Coqui. It's also been my real nickname since I was a child. I'm Venezuelan, and I live in Caracas. I'm passionate about food. I love to travel, although now, I cannot do it as I would like. And after a long period of my life away from blogging, I've been writing the last months in Noise.Cash and in Read.Cash.

ElAvila_Hive.jpeg

I'm a cryptocurrency enthusiast. I've been in this world for a few years. Although I love to read and learn about cryptos, I rarely write about them myself. There are many people with a lot of knowledge in this regard. And I consider myself just an amateur on the subject.

What else can I tell you about myself? According to the personality test of the Big Five model. I'm a very introverted person, and yes, I am. Although I have the impression that I'm becoming less introverted in the virtual world than in the real one, thanks to my blogging experience in Read.cash. The test result also shows that I'm a person with self-discipline. And I think I am. Whenever I want and propose something, I pursue it until I got it. You can learn more about the Big Five Model personality test here.

In Read.cash, I don't have a defined theme. And I usually write about anything that comes to mind. Life experiences, travel blogs, food blogs, and from time to time, I write about the daily life in my country. For now, I'm not clear about what I will write here. I must confess that I'm still not familiar with the entire operation of this platform. And I don't fully understand it. So I think that before writing, I should try to learn a little more. But I'm glad to have broken the ice. And to have taken the step of introducing myself.

You can find me at

Noise.Cash
Read.Cash

Twitter


¡Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive! Hace semanas me había registrado aquí y no me había decidido a escribir hasta ahora. Pero te diré, ¿Quién es CoquiCoin? Y haré mi presentación en Hive.

Mi nombre es Eliana. Y la primera parte de mi apodo en redes, Coqui. También ha sido mi apodo real desde que era niña. Soy venezolana y vivo en Caracas. Me apasiona la comida. Me encanta viajar, aunque ahora no puedo hacerlo como me gustaría. Y después de un largo período de mi vida lejos de los blogs, he estado escribiendo los últimos meses en Noise.Cash y en Read.Cash.

Soy una entusiasta de las criptomonedas. Llevo unos años en este mundo. Y aunque me encanta leer y aprender sobre las criptomonedas, rara vez escribo sobre ellas. Hay mucha gente con mucho conocimiento al respecto. Y me considero sólo una aficionada en el tema.

¿Qué más puedo contarte sobre mí? Según el test de personalidad del modelo Big Five. Soy una persona muy introvertida, y sí, lo soy. Aunque tengo la impresión de que me estoy volviendo menos introvertida en el mundo virtual que en el real, gracias a mi experiencia de blogs en Read.cash. El resultado de la prueba también muestra que soy una persona con autodisciplina. Y creo que lo soy. Siempre que quiero y me lo propongo, lo persigo hasta conseguirlo. Puede obtener más información sobre la prueba de personalidad del Big Five Model aquí.

En Read.cash, no tengo un tema definido. Y suelo escribir sobre cualquier cosa que se me ocurra. Experiencias de vida, blogs de viajes, blogs de comida y, de vez en cuando, escribo sobre la vida diaria en mi país. Por ahora, no tengo claro qué escribiré aquí. Debo confesar que todavía no estoy familiarizada con todo el funcionamiento de esta plataforma. Y no la entiendo del todo. Entonces creo que antes de escribir, debería intentar aprender un poco más. Pero estoy contenta de haber roto el hielo. Y haber dado el paso de presentarme.

Sort:  

Ha! I spoke too soon in my comment in read. Turns out hive is like steemit :D

Haha! Hi, you there! You even have a lot of Hive Power LOL

welcome to hive dear.. its me momentswithmatti from read.cash.. its nice to see you here

Hi! Thank you for stopping by! It's nice to see you here too! :)

Welcome! I am glad to find you at Hive coquicoin!

Hi! Thank you! I'm quite lost here ;)

I'm still not the right person to explain a lot about Hive. My advice, when you have an article about crypto or finance in general, is to post via leofinance. Also, the hashtags have huge importance since the articles will be visible via these platforms. Try to join with your hive keys: leofinance and proofofbrain. A couple more platforms are running on top of Hive, but I'm still trying to figure how it works exactly. Ecency gives some extra points that are not redeemable.

Thank you so much! I will look into that both.

Welcome to Hive CoquiCoin. I saw your message on noise and came over to say hello.
I shall reblog this to help you engage a bit more hopefully.

Thank you so much! I appreciate it! I'm kind of a little bit lost here. And the way Hive works.
So thank you, again!

Many of us are still a bit confused about how it works but we manage through. If I can help in any way feel free to ask me

Thank you so much! Yes, it's quite confusing. Especially, coming from Noise and Read.cash that are so simple in their operation;)

HI CoquiCoin good to see you here on hive! I saw you mention you had joined Hive!
I trust you will enjoy yourself here.

Hi! Thank you. I hope so! I hope to enjoy it after I get used to how everything works around here. For now, I'm a little overwhelmed, LOL. It's good to see you here. :)

Que gusto ver que te haz lanzado a la comunidad de Hive, si buscas ayuda apara seguir publicando, los grupos de discord que se han creado son excelentes, cualquier cosa puedes contactarme ¡Bienvenida amiga!

Gracias Sara! la verdad es que estoy bastante pérdida, jaja. Un usuario en Noise me ayudó delegándome HP porque ni siquiera podía hacer la primera publicación. XD Y aún no sé por donde comenzar a publicar jaja. Estoy bastante abrumada por toda la información y sólo he publicado un par de fotos.

Welcome coquicoin!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome my read.cash friend! I think you'll get used to things here rather quickly. Most things here are done in communities, so a good first step is to join some communities you like and get active there: engage with people and write about the things you love! You will find that your articles will get rewards in both hive based dollars and hive power. Hive power is what is important for your voting strength and the rewards you are able to give out. In some communities they also use different tokens, like in the POB or Leo finance community, but all of that will become clear as you go. Have fun and let me know if you need help!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I had some problems posting my introduction since I had no HP. But a user from Noise helps me with some delegation power. So now, I have to familiarize myself with the platform and write. Thank you very much for offering me your help. Be sure that when I need it, I will surely ask for it. Cheers!

Loading...

Hey, Coqui! Nice seeing you around here!!

Thank you, my dear! ♡

Hi coquicoin, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Congratulations @coquicoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP