You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: World Of Photography - Gamification Of Sharing Photography On Steemit - Earn XP, Upvotes And Steem By Sharing Your Photography

Lot's of work and effort placed here. To be honest, I'm having way too much fun and my submissions and comments will always be for unselfish reasons, okay don't bend my arm, it's for entertainment. There are so many talented people sharing their culture and photographic abilities I look towards the weeks pick and am trying not to go bald with the usual question of which I liked best (LOL).

Sort:  

Haha, entertainment is also important. That is also the main reason I will only post the weekly picks on @photocontests, this way the blog is neat and clean. Only filled with high quality content and lots of value in going over the older posts. Also creating value for the photographers who made the photos as their photos become more visisble