Cosmic-humanity on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi to you all!

I am a truth-seeker, just getting started with creating my own content. I am starting on Steemit and D.Tube to stay away from Google/YouTube and the people that control those companies. I have been on a journey of awakening to the truth about who we are and why we're here, on Earth, at this time. We aren't here by chance! Many of us have volunteered to incarnate to help create the changes needed to empower humanity.

I support Full Disclosure of the ET presence here on Earth, and the suppressed free energy technologies/patents that will release humanity from the grips of the fiat monetary system/Petro Dollar. The history books have been written by those who have the money, power and influence to write them - it's time to uncover the truth and share it with humanity. We are ready!

Sincerely, with love and gratitude,
Karen
Headshot.jpg

Sort:  

Right back at you Karen! Welcome to your new home online. Here you'll find an amazing community of fellow content creators (like yours truly) willing to share and engage. I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Thank you for the warm welcome! I followed you ♡

Nice to meet another Steemian starting out here (like me) with interest in full-disclosure!👽🤖

Hi @egodust
Yes! It will be interesting to see how things progress this year!

Welcome! I've recently joined Steemit. I will follow you and if you like my blog please do the same @zelenicic.

Sounds good @zelenicic, I followed you! :)