How a german political science student is living the mexican dream life he always wanted.

If you would have told me three years ago, that I would live in the middle of Mexico I would have laughed at you.

Here on Steemit I have found a way to share my life experience and knowledge and maybe find someone who I can help with taking similar decisions.

rsz_img_3225.jpg ------------> rsz_2img_4056.jpg

My Name is Andreas Waeldele and I am 22 years old digital nomad who lives in Cuernavaca, Mexico. Originally I am from a town which lies about 1 hour away from Stuttgart in Germany.

The Idea that Steemit has its own cryptocoin and that articles cannot be censored here because of the nature of a blockchain based system has really drawn my attention to this platform. Since I am a digital nomad I have positioned myself in a way which allows me to be almost completely free of any country restrictions and that's where the blockchain has played an essential part for me:)

rsz_1img_4072.jpg

Here on Steemit I will be posting articles about how I moved from europe to mexico and why, my daily life, the glorious adventures I am taking with my motorcycle,
and also most important share valuable information on how to position yourself to be as free in living decisions as me.

rsz_img_4634.jpg

For example on how I am able to live in mexico without any problems and why it is a good idea to always have options available your life.

With that in mind I hope you guys have a good time !!

Saludos!

Sort:  

Interesting...how you can sustain live in mexico ?...please update

yes I will do so in my following post :) I will keep you guys updated for sure.

Hello @countrysurfer Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welkommen @countrysurfe bei Steemit!

Mexico certainly would be a big change from Germany. I'm finding more and more people here on Steemit that have made a similar move. It seems it would be a country worth exploring.

From what you have written about yourself, perhaps you should connect with the anarcho-capitalist Jeff Berwick @dollarvigilante who is based in Acapulco, Mexico, where there is a whole community of similar people.

A couple of Steemit tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content! Many other newcomers try to cheat with copy and paste from other websites.

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

You also earn rewards for resharing (resteem) and commenting. How cool is that? So it pays for you to get involved with other people and their content.

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Leo.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

OK i'm following now. Make this shit good.

Made my day with this GIF :D

Welcome to Steem @countrysurfer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit @Countrysurfer! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello Andreas, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

hello~ countrysurfer, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘