300 Followers! Thank you all! That's incredible! Love Steemit!

300

Wow! what a great goal!
I really didn't think about the power of Steemit! I'm very happy and proud to be a part of this wonderful world!

Today I reach 300 followers in only 40 days! A very impressive result for me, really unbelieveble.

I hope to go on with more, and try to write some interesting posts again, so please Steem on!

IMPORTANT

Please take a look to this post because I think it's very important for all of us:
Crypto Will
Upvote and resteem if you like it

cryptowill

Sort:  

hay follow me and upvote and i followed

Done! Upvote my posts too! Steem on!

STEEM ON!!!

manamana

Dangit!
I was going to use the 300 image when I get to 300. Oh, well, I'll still do it. Maybe Cheetah won't ding me for it. LOL

You are welcome! No prob!

Awesome, I'm working on building up my following base as well. I followed you to help that number grow towards your next milestone. Look forward to your future posts.

Thanks! Followed you back, hope it helps you ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you! I'm running into! :)

I got straight 300 followers too atm. Congraz :D

Follow you, maybe I'm your 300!

Haha thx mate! Steemit for WIN, Also EOS for win! its gonna be huge soon.

Well done!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you! Will follow you back

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you! Done back ;) And upvoted yours

Welcome @cozzasteem to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @cozzasteem!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 9 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.