It seems as if everything is not [Enough] always. What do you believe yourself?

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

I have a question.


Here it comes:

Should I cut myself open wide? Or maybe I should breach inside? I'm not really sure, but I know that you should help yourself!
And the thing is that all I have to give, and then you help yourself again, and then complain that you didn't like the way I put the knife in wrong you know, so you didn't like the way my blood spilled on your brand new floor, so that was a waste, because I don't really know how much it cost and I can't afford a new one.

Here's my question:

What would you say if I walked away? Would you appreciate it, but maybe then it'd be too late? I mean, I know know. How can I know Because the thing is I can only take so much of your seemingly ungrateful ways. It's just that everything is never enough, or something like that.

I mind of sacrifice my life and neglect my kids (not me) and wife (I don't have a wife). All for you to be happy. All those sleepness nights and countless fights to give you more, but then you say or, rather, ask how dare you. I agree I didn't write you back, so I must be too good for you.
I only care about myself, which is pretty obvious at this point, really.

So question number two:

What would you say if I walked away?
Would you appreciate something, or maybe not? But then it'd be too late, you know, because I can only take so much of some of your ungrateful ways, you know.
So it seems as if everything is never enough. Quite obvious at this little point and stuff.