An Indie Amazon Author, Pregnant Fashion Retail consultant joins Steemit.

An Indie Amazon Author, Pregnant Fashion Retail consultant joins Steemit.

[IMG][/IMG]

Hello Everyone!

I can not really believe it! I have just been approved after a long time of trying to be a part of this community. Its good to be here.

Craftyme was a nickname given to me by my colleagues in high school due to my creative works. My real name is Choice Johnson. I am an indie Author who does a lot of writing on a wide range of niches. I sell most of my books on Amazon. So watch out for my creative posts on the following steemit tags: health, art photography, food and poetry.

[IMG][/IMG]

I have an eye for color and detail. I am a fashion designer who is passionate about collecting clothing art. I work as a Sales, marketing and customer care consultant for my father's company, I-Tailoring. With the help of a Korean Business partner, I also run an online fashion retail brand called O'Elena which sells hair and clothes.

I am also a certified, professional teacher with a Bachelor's degree in Integrated Science Education. I create some time to book appointments with schools to teach basic science and crafts during their after school club programs.

I am married to a very supportive husband and blessed with 2 girls( although expecting another). I am taking some time off to rest from work. So, I really have ample time to post a lot of valuable content on Steemit.

I see Steemit as a great platform to express my ideas and thoughts in form of writing and art. Sincerely, I really look forward to a great time with you all on Steemit.

Sort:  

@craftyme, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, craftyme! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@cheneats Thank so much for the warm welcome. I know i will love it here

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Hey @craftyme! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

You're welcome to steemit @craftyme

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us