Realizing my little child's dream.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello.
We all often dream of things in our childhood. I always dreamed of having some kind of personal logo or coat of arms. This little dream developed in me when I first saw the olds Cossack coat of arms.

Всем привет.
Все мы в детстве часто мечтаем о каких-то вещах. Я всегда мечтал иметь какой-то свой личный логотип или герб. Эта маленькая мечта развилась у меня, когда я впервые увидел старые казацкие гербы.

Now, besides my beautiful t-shirt. I became the happy owner of my personal logo.

Теперь, помимо моей прекрасной футболки. Я стал счастливым обладателем своего личного логотипа.

skull-gif.gif

For this logo, I'm very grateful to @mandarin2016, he developed it to me just for a sum equivalent to 2 SBD. Now, this gif logo will flaunt at the end of all my articles. If you liked it, and you want something like that, here's the disco @mandarin2016 - mandarin2016#1004.

За этот логотип я очень благодарен @mandarin2016, он разработал его мне всего за суму эквивалентную 2 SBD. Теперь, этот gif логотип будет красоваться в конце всех моих статей. Если вам понравилось, и Вы хотите, что-то подобное вот дискорт @mandarin2016 - mandarin2016#1004.

Pamper yourself with a beloved, fulfilling small childish desires. Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Балуйте себя любимого, выполняя маленькие детские желания. Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам.

Sort:  

This really simple but in my opinion simplicity gives more pleasure than anything else because simple is great and less is more and our real happiness is hiding in little things but most of us are busy in rat race without knowing or realising what they are doing. And this logo is really unique and creative. Thanks for sharing this dream with us and congratulations on becoming the owner of your own logo. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks for comment

Welcome. 🙂

Отличный логотип.
И тот что на футболке, также очень хороший вариант :)

Спасибо. На футболке лучше получилось.

Мне тоже по нраву!

Your dream come true. The logo GIF is interesting

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Прикольно )
Cool )))

Спасибо.

Ух ты!!!мне нравиться😊

Спасибо, и мне нравиться.

Логотип - это отличная идея! Думаю, он отражает твою индивидуальность и украшает пост)

Спасибо за отличный комментарий. Именно для этого я его и хотел.

Прикольно) Мимо не пройдешь))

Ничего не могу поделать. Не могу мимо черепов пройти. Сказываются не одни сутки проведенные за героями меча и магии.

Very nice professional Logo my friend. Keep it up!

Thanks for comment and suport.

great logo, i like it, good job @cranium

Thank for comment

This gif looks pretty impressive tho.. especially steemit logo on his eyes suits very well..

Thanks for comment

ehehe :) it means that you love the dry heads!
I was little, I always wear a skull logo clothing. I do not give up my skull love :)
it's a great logo ... it will fit under your studies!
Drawing of the skull, I think you will like it. browse if you have time :)

Thank for comment

nice work :)

Thanks for conment

:)

Have you ever read the article?