hello world

My name is Kevin I'm new on steemit platform and I want to talk about all kinds of topics and connect with people. lets start off with the stock market and what I think is going to happen this year. When the elites in this world start buying gold than you know the markets going to crash. My opinion is to be prepared, have a stock of food, water and ammo if you own guns. Might sound crazy but it doesn't hurt to be prepared for whats to come when the elites crash the market. Snapshot_2018319.jpg Look forward to hearing from people on this plateform. Keep on keeeping on!!.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks for the reply and info!.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thank you for the reply and info. Holland's in my blood.:}

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

I'll follow you. Thanks for the reply.

hello welcome and good luck, if you like art go through my block, greeting

Thanks for the reply. How do I go through your art?

enter my profile and check the post 11333304_808279715923959_2027551620_n.jpg

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. I didn't know the bigwigs out there were buying up gold. I'm learned my something new for the day :D

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Welcome to steemit! You might like @goldgoatsandguns or other authors over at the #informationwar tag.