Let me introduce myself

Hello! I am Mary. I am a very creative person. I started to draw since I was little. I love love art. It's my therapy. I managed to get through a lot of difficult times thanks to my artistic skills. I am very fond of pointillism and I also love colors. I do very detailed stippled art as you can see. I am in love with facepainting, photography and books. Anything art related is right up my alley.

head6_result.jpg

I recently started to paint on fabric and I love it. It's very nice and I think that I will try my talent in this area more. I have a Youtube channel with ASMR voice, another one with handmade stuff and a third with art, painting etc.
I love to write as well. A year ago I started my own blog where I write whenever I feel my soul aching. It's very nice to be able to write your own thoughts and to use writing as a cathartic way of dealing with life's struggles.

flo1_result.jpg

space1_result.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!

Thanks to @nelyp for confirming your identity! :)

Hey! Thank you for your nice welcoming:)

Welcome creativemary!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem