The Story of a Never-Ending Cockblock History

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Sexual horror

Ever since I was a kid, I've always been cockblocked. Every time I experienced any type of  sexual excitement, someone always blocked it using whatever means they could, be it unintentional or unconscious. To a little kid, that shit doesn't matter. My cock was blocked and that very moment was to be forever blocked within the confines of my history. The ink has dried, and so has my prostate. The moment is gone, and so is the girl who just dropped her towel. It was then where I saw a girl naked for the first time. For some reason we had traveled to a nudist beach with my parents and little brother. My brother was too young to care, and my parents too old and abusive to give a fuck about my desires. 

Teased by the gods

She was standing with her parents at this little beach restaurant, waiting for some fries, or something. My mind was blown as she dropped the towel. It was as if God had granted me this beautiful sight just to trigger some sexual motivation for the future. Nothing more, though. Only a taste of things to come. I couldn't have been older than 12,  but to me, the girl was a sexual creature as if something created by the gods. But no. This moment was not to last long. What seemed like minutes was actually only a fraction of a second. What was even more horrible was the fact that my parents, only a few seconds after, would drag me away from this God-penetrated scenery which was like some holy video game level in a masterpiece Zelda video game which you play for the first time. Less than 10 seconds later, I was too far away from this beautiful daughter of all that is holy to be able to even figure out the color of her nipples, let alone even see if she was naked or not, should she have dropped the towel another time. 

Maybe another time? Or not...

My cock was blocked, and the moment was gone. What followed was 5 consecutive, intense and horrible days, filled with thick parental presence - the absolute opposite of young, fresh sexual desire of a still-developing 12-year old's newly-produced sexual mind.

Another story of this horrible history follows very shortly.


- crushedpenis!

Sort:  

Alas, Women are God's most beautiful gift to Man.

Though they are either a gift or the greatest punishment of all mankind.

The struggle is real.