You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Insert Catchy IntroduceYourself Title Here* | Life + Vampire Theories, Hosting Travelers & Sock Mysteries

Well it looks like you are off to a great start @dubmenikki you have already done the most important thing and that's connecting with people, letting us know you are indeed human and not robotic, lol. You are part of a great field, I am trying to get everyone I can some value in return for joining the event, so I have a good feeling at the very worst you won't walkaway empty handed and very well could meet some people that also submitted entries, which I highly encourage you to interact with them as much as possible. Keep up the great work @dumenikki and let me know if you have any questions I am always happy to help!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, @cryptkeeper17 ! The best part of being in this platform is that the actions we do here dont feel much of an effort because were enjoying connecting with other users. Plus theres so many insights we can get from a lot of posts! Definitely a win win. Haha. Contests like yours definitely helps us newbies who still feel lost at sea. We get to find users who feel the same so interacting with each other helps both sides.

Thank you heaps, cryptkeeper17 !
P.S. reading your username always reminds me of my fave childhood show Tales from the Crypt. Hehe. Have a good day ahead! 🎉

That's funny that was the word association I had when I was put on the spot and had to come up with user name. thanks, great participation once again keep it up!

Oh really? Haha. You must have enjoyed the show back in the day too. Now I feel like rewatching an episode!

Thanks again for the opportunity, @cryptkeeper17 🎉