Sort:  

Wait, what? FOREEALL? AAAHHH THANK YOUUUUU!!! Skipped work today because of being sick but feels like my immune system just boosted due to this anouncement. Hahaha. Thank you, thank you, @cryptkeeper17 ! <3

Very well deserved, best of luck, get better. Remember I am on here a lot so feel to always use me as a resource. As a tip of information, for one of your hash tags to use would be #newbieresteemday until your reputation reaches 45. I would go through the list of people who vote for you if you do not recognize and at least chat with these people somewhat. Just by letting someone know "Hi, I saw you upvoted my post and I thought I would check out and see what you were up to, I saw this post and liked it so I thought I would return the favor." It would also be wise to use @treeplanter or @minnowbooster and upvote their posts by transferring those bots 0.01 for each vote and let your voting power recoup until you get back to 100%. Not that you must do that, just at some point you will want to operate so that your voting power is near 100% down the road, you may as well take the time to recoup while your vote is worth the least it will be worth as it is right now. Just my thoughts that's totally up to you what you do here! Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Apologies for the late reply, I've been so busy the past few days. I've missed Steem so much! Thanks for the tip, I'll definitely do that! And I'll look into those bots, too. Also, I'm on 98.23% Voting Power now. Just a few more til I get back to 100%

Thank you again, @cryptkeeper17 !! Steemit is lucky to have someone like you!