HELLO STEEMIT & DTUBE - Introduction of CRYPTO2GO

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's!

I am Rob from @Crypto2Go, a self-started project which brings the key information of Cryptocurrencies in under one minute to people who are really interested in this upcoming topic.


Headpicture mit Logo.jpg

WHY?

When I started, to investigate this topic, it was very complex for me to find a beginning.
As usual, you are picking something up – look it up and research step by step all the fundamentals behind the Cryptocurrencies.
It took me months of looking things up just to get a rough impression about the general topic. As time is our biggest asset, I am trying to safe you some - by providing you specific news content in an easy and metaphorical way for a better understanding.

Crypto2Go is all about YOU! If there is this one Topic / Problem / Word which you simply do not understand – just leave me a comment with your question and I will make everything possible to get you a clear answer in a Video. As soon as your topic is uploaded I will link you in the comments that you will get your answer and we are able to have a meaningful discussion about it to grow as a community.

Crypto2Go provides you with easy accessible and easy understandable crypto content. I taught a few friends and family members the basics behind some Cryptocurrencies. Not with the goal that they should invest money into a Coin – more with the thought of showing the progress and development happening right now - with the result of creating a completely new market segment and a big opportunity for all of us.

MYSELF

I am originally from Germany and currently enrolled in Munich as a Business student, while I am now in Boston Massachusetts for a semester abroad. So, in case you are close to Boston, New York or if you are participating in the so called “The Bitcoin, Ethereum and Blockchain SuperConference” event in Dallas, Texas – just let me know and we can catch up to exchange our experiences!

I wrote before on Steemit as @moneyrace and wanted to get a switch done. Honestly, the name sounds a bit too childish to me as it was just a quick thought in the moment of account creation to get started with Steemit.

FIRST STEP

The First Video Series will be focused on topics for Newcomers. I want to give them a “Quick Start Guide” for the Crypto space, which includes News Pages, Exchanges and the basic words of Cryptocurrencies. Basically, I want to present the fundamentals and opportunities out there, with the goal that everybody can think about the whole topic in a rational way.

When I used to write on Steemit for the first time, I experienced this great support from the whole community. I am looking forward to experiencing an amazing path through the Crypto space with you together as we are all part of this meaningful, upcoming movement!
C2Go_GIF.gif

I am on the way to set up the following Social Media Channels too. If you want to follow me there as well - feel free to be one of the first supporters!

DTube
Instagram
Youtube

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @crypto2go .Hope you find here anything you wish considering your new project.Started following you.Looks like you are up for some serious business here..haha

Hello @unshakeable,
Thank you very much for welcoming me! - Actually, I am more interested in making people aware of Cryptocurrencies and sharing my Knowledge - than doing "serious business" :)

Hello cryto2go, welcome to the great community of Seemit, I hope you have a great time

Hello @payasochrostty y Muchas Gracias!

Hey, Rob aka Crypto dude! ;)) Glad you are here! Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hey @wild-forest,
Thanks a lot! Motivation & Health? I guess you can not have enough in life - You've got my attention!
I will hit the Follow-Button ! ;)

welcome to the steemers family

NICE WORK ROB1

Welcome from Mr. Crypto!


Great Post!

Follow @rehab22 and help us grow! Thank you!
Original Content @rehab22

Hey @rehab22 - Thank you very much!

Hallo @crypto2go, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hallo @neuvorstellungen,
Danke fürs teilen der Inhalte - ich schau dann gleich mal bei den Tutorials vorbei!

Congratulations @crypto2go! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!