Hello Everyone! :)

Who is Crypto Car Talk?

24 years old. Born and raised in California. I enjoy being active and making videos. All of my content is crypto currency related, but I will be moving into MMA and Cars in the future as well. I started using Bitcoin in 2013 on The Silk Road. SR was a darknet market place. Then I went away for a "Vacation" in 2015 for my Silk Road "Activities". I was released and invested my small bitcoin fortune into an ICO called Electroneum(ETN) back in September and have been trading crypto currency since then. I have learned a lot about crypto currency since I discovered it in 2013. I've seen just about every scam out there since I've been involved in crypto. I wish to inform others of the risks and rewards of crypto currencies(and make you laugh). I'm an aspiring mixed martial artist. My days consist on research, making videos, and then training in BJJ and Muay Thai. I have a LOT planed for 2018, 2019, and beyond. I'm a natural born savage and you're not going to want to miss my content this summer. So check me out on YT, Insta, Steemit, and Twitter! https://www.youtube.com/cryptocartalk https://www.instagram.com/cryptocartalk/ https://twitter.com/CryptoCarTalk

Sort:  

Cool stuff mate welcome aboard to steemit. I found your steemit page from your tweet to Mcafee on the job. Funny stuff i wonder if they will give you a shot :p But regardless, cool to meet another crypto enthusiast such as yourself. I'm here to spread crypto news and education, if you wanna learn more bout steemit my mate @steemitguide has tons of guides and tutorials!


Welcome to Steem @cryptocartalk.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey mate its julian, Cryptowild from twitter, its amazing that u love MMA, i like Muay thai, but also u gonna need wrestling skills, ill recomend ya also Jiu jit su or judo , or greco wrestling

Yeah Deff BJJ. Glad to See you on steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you! Glad to be here:)

Congratulations!!!
your post was selected for a random upvote and resteem

Follow @resteemmypost to increase your chance of being selected again!!!
@resteemmypost . The purpose of this service is to help minnows with good contents writing achieved their dream on steemit by resteeming and upvoting their post.

You can Upvote this comment to support this mission.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool and my dad is from California.

Thanks and that's awesome!