Nas created ILLMATIC for you - I created this! My Introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

"Informative, quality, no bullshit"

I made this account because the internet has been missing exactly what I want to see - some informative, quality, no bullshit, Crypto-based technical and fundamental analysis that will be easy to understand and won't bore you like the senior citizen that taught your college courses.

Additionally, I am the biggest hip-hop fan I know. I will bless you with analysis knowledge-bombs, and some of the highest quality hip-hop this world has ever seen. If you want to go full savage, read my posts while trapping out to the song I pick - because that’s exactly what I am doing.

this-is-hip-hop-facebook-cover.jpg

My Posts

  • My analysis will only include positions I take myself, or positions I am speculating on
    • At the end of these posts you will see my open positions, the current value of those positions, and the gain/loss so that y'all can see I am not full of shit
  • Anyone can speculate and perform analysis on a bull market - to show that I am different and actually care about making money vs. looking good on Steemit - I am going to make suggestions usually based on the /ETH price
    • My goal is to trade Alts to earn more ETH than I had yesterday
    • This means that even if the USD value of an Alt is higher than it was at the purchase price, I consider it a loss if it is worth less in /ETH (Money multipliers babyyyyyy)

A lil bit about me

  • I studied both Finance and IT in College - as you can expect, I was very excited about Cryptocurrencies
  • I have about 1 year of experience performing technical analysis on cryptocurrencies, and 2 years with equities but prior to TA I had done well in both of these areas
  • My full-time job is in IT so I'm not going to lead you into a coin that is a rabbit hole of shitty tech

Please provide me with both positive and constructive feedback! I enjoy unbiasedly discussing what I have posted - the day I get super defensive over what I post is the day I delete this account!

What better song to pick for my Introduction post.. than the introduction song to the best rap album ever created?

Looking forward to seeing you all on the Moon!