I am a common man

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello....!


Hi everyone in steemit community I want to introduce myself  

I am Abhijit Kale.

I am from India.

I am an Artist, Blogger, Designer,  Developer, Webmaster and last one Fascinated about AI, Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Distributed Technologies, IoT and ML.

Currently offering services about Information Technology Consultant (IT Consultant).

About

I love music, travelling  and bike riding. Have big dreams to bring true to my life. 

I'm a certified digital marketer and passion-driven creative individual based in India. I am Freelance Blogger, Webmaster, Web Developer & Designer. Specialty in CMS.

I am also a Graphics, Web and App designer with over 10+ years experience. My approach to design is the same way I approach life : with passion and determination to succeed!

My goal always has been, and still is, to provide a highly personalized service so my clients have an easy going, friendly experience focused on what matters most to them.

Depending on clients I work alone and work in team also. Over the years I have had the opportunity to design Websites and Apps for amazing start-ups and businesses. I am extremely passionate in designing as well as developing innovative creatives.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Professional Skills

  • AdSense
  • Advertising
  • AdWords
  • Affiliate marketing
  • Amazon affiliates
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Blockchain
  • Calligraphy
  • Cryptography
  • Decentralization
  • Digital marketing
  • Distributed ledger technology
  • FinTech
  • Graphic design
  • IoT
  • Machine learning
  • Professional web designers
  • Search Engine Marketing and Optimization
  • Social media marketing
  • Web design
  • Web development
  • Web service
  • Web promotion
  • Webmastering

    Portfolio

    I am doing freelance workd since from 2005 in graphics and web. Here is list of my completed and ongoing projects and sites

    Sites

    (And few projects are going on related to marketing designing and developement.)

    Contact Details


    Let us help for it, start today to help steemit has a good future with being a good society 

    Cheers!!

    Regards,

    @Cryptocoin

Sort:  

Updated Today 19/10/2019

Thank You very much for guide lines. Useful for every newbie.