A New Way to Look at Crypto Currencies - Crypto Conscious Introduction

Welcome to Crypto Conscious - Video Below

twitter_header.jpg

About Me

A quick background on myself, my name is Lachlan (Locky as a nickname) and I'm from Australia. My entire adult life I've been a Sales Manager for multiple Car Dealerships, In fact I was the youngest sales manager in Australia first getting the title when I was 19. Now at 24 I found my talents for influencing people were being severely wasted by selling people things that they didn't really need, and personally I was feeling very unfulfilled with my actions. I had known for some time that it was time for a change, but what could I do? Then I found Crypto Currencies.

For a long time I'd been unhappy with the injustice in the world, seeing systems that no longer served the participants. Prior to Crypto Currencies I'd explain the corruptness of the systems however people would either a). Not believe me, or b). Believe me but figured there was nothing we could do. I too fell into category B for a while being unaware of how to enact change globally, until I started to understand the concepts of decentralization and how Crypto Currencies work. Within a few days of beginning my research my life had changed forever.

Now I've been extremely lucky to have had great success with Crypto Currencies, to the point that I have been able to quit my job and do this full time. But to really give back I wish to help educate others on the fundamental applications of these technologies and explain how they're going to improve the lives of the people in the world that need them most. So that's the story behind Crypto Conscious, below I have detailed what the page is about, and I hope you follow my page for further content in the coming days.

What is Crypto Conscious?

Cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies are rapidly gaining exposure globally; particularly in a speculative nature. Crypto Conscious is here to help navigate this emerging space understanding what these technologies are and what gives them value. The aim of this page and community is to help people of all levels of knowledge explore and understand the fundamental use cases of these technologies. And to help build a solid and conscious mindset towards investing in projects that will assist the betterment of humanity.

This space is designed to attract like-minded people who are interested in these emerging technologies and to create a highly positive community that has a strong directive towards individual and group growth. Unlike other communities the focus will be on the underlying technology and their real-world applications rather than the day to day fluctuations in price. Whilst there is money to be made, there are moral obligations to consider as these decentralised ecosystems are the vision for the future, and we have the power to shape them.

With that in mind, welcome! If there are any questions you have please don’t hesitate to speak up as you're likely not the only one thinking it.

Video Intro

https://d.tube/v/cryptoconscious/y7gocr3l

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cryptoconscious!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks! I appreciate the comment.

You are very welcome. I hope the links are useful for you.

I have a top trending article on my blog at the moment designed to help you get your message seen by others.

Check it out.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you for the warm welcome :)