New to Crypto and Day Trading - Testing against Chain Group

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit... I just wanted to post after being a member for a week or so and reading a good amount of posts, commenting on a few and just enjoying the community. I am loving trying my hand at trading on Binance as well as watching money grow on Chaingroup: Join Chain Group here: https://chain.group/46116

I am an avid cyclist (middle age man in lycra) that loves riding (felt I needed to explain my handle/name), and has been extremely fascinated by the Cryptocurrency market and just everything that is going on in the space. I love reading everything, consuming, learning, interacting, and then acting on what I have learned.

I am in the infant stages of crypto, investing small amounts, testing out the trading markets, and even delving into some of the high risk sites just to see what happens and to learn.

I, like every other guy out there, started a YouTube channel, I do this to really just keep me honest with sticking with what I have started to be passionate about. I have seen some successes right away on my "investments" and doing some day trading on Binance... I have taken a whopping $30 and turned it into $75 in 2 weeks, doesn't sound like much but it was a good amount of work, and more then anything, I learned a LOT.

So, using that knowledge, I wanted to test my skills against a high risk high return company, and chose The Chain Group as one that I would test myself against. For those that don't know, The Chain Group is a site that you can invest in different trading companies who then take your funds and (allegedly) use your funds to trade and make big gains and share those profits with you.

So, I figured I would deposit $50 into Chain Group, and $50 into Binance, and see which one would win over the course of 30 days of "trading". Feel free to follow my channel if you want, as I really enjoy watching what happens over the course of time. Will update every few days with what is going on, my successes, my failures, and how things go with The Chain Group.

Here is the first video, I promise they can only get bettter:

For those of you who would like to know more about Chain Group, you can visit my referral link, yes, I will get some kind of affiliate, no, I am not recommending them, they are a really high risk site, but I love testing and measuring, and this looked and sounded like a great one to just test out.

Join Chain Group here: https://chain.group/46116

So, that is me, I will give more info I guess on another post, but just wanted to share what my plans are, maybe someone can learn something from my mistakes and from what I am doing.

Thanks for listening, and excited to check things out!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Awesome post! follow me and keep upvoting

Howdy howdy

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Welcome to steemit. @cryptocyclist
following you now. :D

Hello @cryptocyclist, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment