Hello Click And Welcome Me Guys,An Official Introduction of steemit lover

cuu.jpg
LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF##
I have been social media addict since Facebook first began, and I never go a day without posting on Instagram only to keep myself busy all through until I came across a post about how to make money post stuff here on steem.

I literary have an account with almost all the social media, because I like to monitor news around cryptocurrency and upcoming ico’s… I was first reluctant on getting a steem account for long but in may looking at what is going on around, I just thought I should do myself a favour and get one before it become saturated lol..

(I’m am still at my 20’s for people that might be courios to know my age grade, friends call me Money addict but you can call me “cryptohunt” lol, let me not bore you so much story,

WHY AM I HERE? Of course you don’t necessary need to ask, I’m just happy I was born in this crypto era and coming across cryptocurrency that literary paid to post stuff is the fact to be excited about, I have browse the internet and saw many video on youtube and see how much guys are earning out there just by posting stuff, and I don’t wanna be left out, I love love money and I know you do too lol.

I know by now you should have known that I’m sarcastic, Adventure lover, and suffer from shy anxiety some time. I’m also a big time foothball and wresting lover.
Look like am gonna insert my picture one more time

cuu.jpg

SO WHAT NEXT GUYS? I guess I have explained myself enough, I guess it’s time to post awesome stuff for you guys. More interesting posts, share ideas, dream up cool social experiments, and get to meet some people along the way from every part of the world. .
PLEASE….kindly hit the upvote button so I can see how this whole thing work and follow as I’ll be writing interesting story ranging from lifestyle, cryptocurrencies, relationship, and many more….. see you on my follower list…
Thanks for reading, I really Appreciate it ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @cryptohunt I have sent you a tip

Aww that's kind of you @bottymcbotface, I really appreciate.

Welcome to Steemit @cryptohunt :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Same pinch
Welcome to steemit @cryptohunt

Welcome @cryptohunt, it certainly is exciting times we are living in. Enjoy your time Steemit, it's a blast

really appreciate, just going around to see how things going on here,my first time lol

Welcome to steemit :). Upvoted and following.

so kind of you, thanks following back right away

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

thanks, i will visit for sure.

I will appreciate @cryptohunt

Welcome! Hope you have fun!:)

I'm already having fun, thanks for your time,hope you follow me lol..

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

hey thanks for your time,i'll follow you right back,i'll make sure i keep you guys updated with interesting posts #steemon!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thanks for the upvote, i'll keep intouch with your blog for sure

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Cryptohunt!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

thank you so much,can't wait to look into your blog

Welcome my dear to steemit.

thank you @dean18 kindly follow me @cryptohunt

I will if you can kindly return the favor :)

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you.

Welcome to steemit cyptohunt, upvoted, followed, and resteemed!

Welcome! I I followed and upvoted. Please follow me too! I'm looking forward to seeing more content from you. :)